Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D16E 3. day

Intermediate 1,3 km

1293Iida SavolainenKangSK10:04
2305Katri LylynperäSuSe10:14+10
3296Johanna HulkkonenPihkan10:19+15
4346Emilia MänttäriKuoSu10:47+43
5299Jenna LaukkarinenTVV10:51+47
6294Sanni KiveläAngA10:53+49
7291Krista NiiranenKR10:55+51
304Yulia IzotovaNordWestRUS10:55+51
9292Elisa MäkinenMU11:10+1:06
10308Ida KujansuuMSParma11:13+1:09
11347Suvituuli AsikainenKR11:14+1:10
12297Laura JakobssonRasKa11:22+1:18
13298Vilmalotta SilvonenSKVuoksi11:32+1:28
14303Ruska SaarelaKoS11:38+1:34
15302Anna AlppiKanSu11:40+1:36
16312Kaisa KarjalainenLaiVe11:52+1:48
17300Marika SuominenRR12:17+2:13
18323Jemina MarteliusMSParma12:41+2:37
19307Emilia TeiniRaLu12:50+2:46
20306Alma ToivonenKangSK12:51+2:47
21309Anna KerkkonenJRV13:00+2:56
22316Anna TuomistoRaJu13:01+2:57
23295Elli PeltomäkiSiikSi13:04+3:00
24342Anniina SuhonenKuoSu13:14+3:10
25318Noora KarjalainenPohjant13:23+3:19
26301Miia SaariPoRa13:25+3:21
27313Emma LaakkioAngA13:29+3:25
28339Julia JärvinenKangSK13:40+3:36
29321Elin SundFemman13:47+3:43
30343Oona ValkonenKalske13:48+3:44
31331Kirsi RantojaRasKe14:17+4:13
32345Essi JalantoKangSK15:05+5:01
33327Mirva JuntunenMSParma15:08+5:04
34328Eveliina KosolaPohjant15:10+5:06
35332Kaisu MoilanenKaSu15:18+5:14
36311Henna SkogKooVee15:26+5:22
37325Katja HeinjokiJRV15:38+5:34
38337Minna NärhiJRV15:39+5:35
39319Emilia HyvärinenRaVa15:44+5:40
40326Tuuli TurunenLapVe15:59+5:55
41329Sirkku MinkkinenRR16:08+6:04
42333Pinja ToivanenRaN16:10+6:06
43348Riina PaijaLHR16:42+6:38
44322Johanna SaariKanSu16:54+6:50
45314Aino HärkönenSoJy17:00+6:56
46344Hanna LeinonenKaSu17:30+7:26
47310Vera ÖstermanTuS18:00+7:56
48317Emilia SalonenMSParma18:13+8:09
49320Lina BoholmKronan18:17+8:13
50336Satu MörskyKeuKi18:33+8:29
51330Marjo BergmanOH19:20+9:16
52334Carita FredrikssonPohjant19:32+9:28
53338Meri-Tuulia TaipaleHanka20:15+10:11
54340Iida NummelaMU20:54+10:50
55315Essi LotvonenLaiVe21:00+10:56
56324Alexandra LebedevaNorthernWiRUS21:13+11:09
57335Milka ViitaNavi22:56+12:52
58341Sirja HeiskanenKalske31:36+21:32
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English