Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D9RR 2. day

Finish 2,5 km

13653Jenni OvaskaLuuRa12:44
23645Kaisa KlemettinenS-JKL14:15+1:31
33639Laura HeikkinenLaiVe16:38+3:54
43652Sanni OikkonenOH17:05+4:21
53655Venla TaulavuoriAlatPi17:23+4:39
63638Emmi ErkkiläSalRe17:36+4:52
73659Lotta VälkkiKooVee17:42+4:58
83640Siina HeiskanenKalske18:22+5:38
93649Aino-Maria LinnaOuHu18:55+6:11
103642Venla JaatinenHaHe19:05+6:21
113641Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikNM20:37+7:53
123651Aino NäpänkangasEsSu23:14+10:30
133654Verna SeppänenKaSu23:35+10:51
143643Kristel KalveESTEST23:43+10:59
153656Roosa LaineKoS23:58+11:14
163644Elisa KiljunenRaVa25:14+12:30
173646Oona KuosmanenKaSu27:56+15:12
183647Siina KuuselaEE35:28+22:44
193650Enni MakkonenKR36:41+23:57
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English