Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 3. day

Finish 2,5 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHS10:00
23540Roni-Ville RissanenSonPa10:04+4
33544Konsta SipiläinenS-JKL11:05+1:05
43557Aapo ViippolaOuTa11:19+1:19
53542Matias SalonenRR11:26+1:26
63511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS11:46+1:46
73531Konsta MäntyläLynx12:00+2:00
83522Konsta KärkkäinenMU12:03+2:03
93500Rasmus EkströmMSParma13:17+3:17
103514Juho JuuruspolviOH13:41+3:41
3534Onni OjaYlivKu13:41+3:41
123510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL14:10+4:10
133515Fredrik KamppinenSV14:14+4:14
143523Otto LatvalaAlajA14:47+4:47
153498Aaro AngerpuroHS14:50+4:50
163521Arttu KorpelaLoJa14:54+4:54
173525Arttu LukkariSoJy14:58+4:58
183539Atte ReunanenTP15:11+5:11
193527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUS15:23+5:23
203545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi15:26+5:26
213536Arttu PaakkiNivU15:41+5:41
223516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS15:56+5:56
233497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaaSu15:57+5:57
243526Verneri MattilaHS16:01+6:01
253548Tuomas UusitaloEsAk16:29+6:29
263538Peetu RantalaKoS17:04+7:04
273505Akseli HietaojaDelta17:27+7:27
283512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK17:30+7:30
293533Juho MäättäOH17:38+7:38
303547Joni ToivoKaSu17:40+7:40
313556Tuomas VallittuJRV17:57+7:57
323501Leo GranbergFemman18:30+8:30
333517Jussi KetoluotoKaSu18:36+8:36
343537Juuso PernuOuTa18:51+8:51
353499Mikael AutioKaRa19:05+9:05
363520Eemi KonttilaKooVee19:10+9:10
373507Tomi HolappaYlikNM19:34+9:34
383532Oliver MäntyläHU19:55+9:55
393519Niko KontinenNavi21:08+11:08
403506Joona HolappaVePo21:55+11:55
413524Elias LiukkaKR22:11+12:11
423541Joni RönnemaaSiiRa23:10+13:10
433529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS23:38+13:38
443503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVePo24:34+14:34
453543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS24:43+14:43
463509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi26:03+16:03
473528Lenni MiikkiSKVuoksi30:45+20:45
483502Hannu HaapamäkiKK-V31:53+21:53
493504Eemeli HeinoRiSu32:09+22:09
503530Valtteri MäkeläPoRa42:11+32:11
3513Otto JugaKeUDNF
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English