Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 4. day

Intermediate

13535Veeti OtsamoHS12:04
23557Aapo ViippolaOuTa12:13+9
33540Roni-Ville RissanenSonPa12:28+24
43544Konsta SipiläinenS-JKL13:05+1:01
53511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS13:06+1:02
63542Matias SalonenRR13:07+1:03
73522Konsta KärkkäinenMU13:13+1:09
83539Atte ReunanenTP14:06+2:02
93531Konsta MäntyläLynx14:24+2:20
103538Peetu RantalaKoS14:28+2:24
113500Rasmus EkströmMSParma14:45+2:41
123545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi14:53+2:49
133498Aaro AngerpuroHS14:58+2:54
143524Elias LiukkaKR15:01+2:57
153512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK15:04+3:00
163510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL15:50+3:46
173513Otto JugaKeU15:51+3:47
183497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaaSu16:22+4:18
193515Fredrik KamppinenSV16:24+4:20
203534Onni OjaYlivKu16:26+4:22
213537Juuso PernuOuTa16:29+4:25
223533Juho MäättäOH16:44+4:40
233543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS16:50+4:46
243536Arttu PaakkiNivU16:51+4:47
253516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS16:58+4:54
263521Arttu KorpelaLoJa17:01+4:57
273520Eemi KonttilaKooVee17:24+5:20
283526Verneri MattilaHS17:39+5:35
293514Juho JuuruspolviOH17:51+5:47
303505Akseli HietaojaDelta18:27+6:23
313541Joni RönnemaaSiiRa19:38+7:34
323506Joona HolappaVePo20:02+7:58
333548Tuomas UusitaloEsAk20:11+8:07
343529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS20:12+8:08
353547Joni ToivoKaSu20:25+8:21
363502Hannu HaapamäkiKK-V20:32+8:28
373528Lenni MiikkiSKVuoksi20:33+8:29
383504Eemeli HeinoRiSu20:46+8:42
393523Otto LatvalaAlajA20:47+8:43
403519Niko KontinenNavi20:55+8:51
413503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVePo21:39+9:35
423517Jussi KetoluotoKaSu22:10+10:06
433509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi23:03+10:59
443530Valtteri MäkeläPoRa23:04+11:00
3525Arttu LukkariSoJy23:04+11:00
463507Tomi HolappaYlikNM25:06+13:02
473501Leo GranbergFemman25:17+13:13
483556Tuomas VallittuJRV25:34+13:30
493532Oliver MäntyläHU28:22+16:18
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English