Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 3. day

Intermediate

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe10:50
23662Niklas EkströmMSParma11:55+1:05
33668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu12:16+1:26
43663Casper FingerroosMSParma12:25+1:35
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS12:37+1:47
63682Eetu PetreliusOH12:43+1:53
73671Seeti KyllönenKuPe13:26+2:36
83676Eero MannulaSalRe14:38+3:48
93689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS14:45+3:55
103667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM15:08+4:18
3687Elias SopoKuoSu15:08+4:18
123660Iivo AngerpuroHS15:22+4:32
133680Severi OikkonenOH15:25+4:35
143673Matti LaasanenLaihLu15:34+4:44
153666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa16:51+6:01
163681Arttu PartanenRaus17:16+6:26
173665Mauno HavukorpiDelta17:19+6:29
183675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu17:38+6:48
193692Topias UusitaloEsAk17:45+6:55
203664Otto HaatajaOH17:47+6:57
213679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa17:59+7:09
223684Antti ReimanAngA18:05+7:15
233669Akseli KonttilaKooVee18:12+7:22
243678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi18:17+7:27
253672Topi LaaksoS-JKL18:23+7:33
263674Mitri LerssiKPV18:56+8:06
273690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK19:16+8:26
283677Karim MbembelaLynx19:48+8:58
293670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu20:48+9:58
303686Saku SalovaaraPohjant22:00+11:10
313698Akseli ViitanenTVV22:47+11:57
323688Taneli TeiniRaLu23:10+12:20
333661Anton BackmanKronan24:02+13:12
343685Tomi SaariLLL38:03+27:13
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English