Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 1. day

Intermediate

13627Eemeli ToivanenKuUS12:25
23611Lasse LaaksoS-JKL12:46+21
33612Vertti LepoS-JKL13:10+45
43601Niklas HeikkiläKuUS14:02+1:37
53600Sebastian FingerroosMSParma14:12+1:47
63634Lasse ViiloTP14:17+1:52
73633Väinö VenetjokiHimU17:51+5:26
83604Juuso JuuruspolviOH18:17+5:52
93626Lauri TuomistoRaJu18:21+5:56
103618Veikka OravaRaVa18:49+6:24
113617Jere NissinenPohjant20:49+8:24
3599Elias ErkkiläSalRe20:49+8:24
133624Markus SimonenKR21:34+9:09
143623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS21:37+9:12
153614Jani ManderbackaVaaSu21:40+9:15
163616Valtteri NiskaLapVi21:41+9:16
173603Olli JurvakainenKiimU21:49+9:24
183608Sakari KoskelaRaJu22:31+10:06
193602Topias HelminenEräp24:41+12:16
203613Pieti LiukkaKR24:49+12:24
213632Lassi VaismaaS-JKL25:02+12:37
223625Miika TalaHS25:11+12:46
233637Riku VuorelaOH25:33+13:08
243609Elias KukkonenOuTa25:34+13:09
253619Severi PartanenRaus26:43+14:18
263636Elmeri VoutilainenSiiRa28:34+16:09
273610Esko KuuselaEE29:23+16:58
283606Santeri KarjalainenKuPe29:55+17:30
293605Ville JärvinenEKU31:28+19:03
303615Jaakko MyllysORa36:08+23:43
313621Aleksi ReinivuoPR43:32+31:07
323635Veikko ViitanenOH45:33+33:08
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English