Huippuliigan finaali, eGames, 28.08. - 29.08.2010

D10RR 1. day

Finish 2,7 km

11452Isabella AumoOrient11:34
21458Hanne HiloLynx13:03+1:29
31484Roosa VantaalaLamSä13:23+1:49
41474Oona PaloheimoEsSu14:19+2:45
51471Kaarina NurminenKangSK14:20+2:46
61473Elsa NäpänkangasS-JKL14:52+3:18
71456Pia CalderaraLynx15:36+4:02
81469Nana MunckEsSu16:13+4:39
91477Henriette PlitLynx16:31+4:57
101459Marja HolloEsSu17:20+5:46
111472Aino NäpänkangasS-JKL17:21+5:47
121461Helmi JokinenDelta17:52+6:18
131462Aino KangasahoHS18:25+6:51
141468Sanni MiettinenDelta18:32+6:58
151464Elina KeinänenLynx18:39+7:05
161485Heli VoutilainenKarjUra19:16+7:42
171470Saana MunckEsSu19:22+7:48
181463Fia KarlingPihkan19:57+8:23
191481Emilia TalaHS20:12+8:38
201476Emilia PietikäinenPihkan20:35+9:01
211457Taru HeinaroEsSu21:45+10:11
221483Pauliina TilliLynx22:36+11:02
231479Juulia SundströmHS24:12+12:38
241455Anna CalderaraLynx25:48+14:14
251460Sandra IsoniemiAOK27:09+15:35
261465Alisa KulmalaRR28:17+16:43
271451Aino AsklöfLynx30:14+18:40
281478Ida RantamäkiRaseborg32:24+20:50
291480Tinka SundströmHS33:28+21:54
301454Alice BrennerOK7734:36+23:02
311467Maj LönnfeldtOK7735:23+23:49
321453Alexandra BrennerOK7743:46+32:12
1482Juulia TalaHSDNS
1475Saara PernuEsSuDNS
1466Sonja LaitamäkiDeltaDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English