Huippuliigan finaali, eGames, 28.08. - 29.08.2010

H10RR 2. day

Intermediate

11024Wille LaitamäkiDelta11:31
21029Eerik NurminenKangSK13:41+2:10
31019Teemu KerkolaSuSi16:58+5:27
1040Vilppu ViinikainenEsSu16:58+5:27
51012Jonny DonnerOK7717:27+5:56
61041Antti VuorenmaaEsSu18:07+6:36
71032Sami RaitolaLynx19:03+7:32
81027Matti MäkinenKeU19:11+7:40
91039Topias UusitaloEsAk19:48+8:17
101016Toivo HurstiEsSu19:53+8:22
111018Topias KemppiRR20:18+8:47
121015Otso HurstiEsSu20:21+8:50
131011Kristian BoströmLynx21:42+10:11
141035Juho-Pekka SaloLynx23:24+11:53
151025Karim MbembelaLynx24:40+13:09
161028Tuomas NummelaEsSu25:13+13:42
171034Emil SalmenkyläHS26:44+15:13
181021Olli KoskinenDelta27:04+15:33
191031Tuukka PekkalaEsSu27:12+15:41
201022Joonas KuusivaaraEsAk31:17+19:46
211042Heikki VäkeväinenLynx38:08+26:37
221017Leo JylhäEsSu50:07+38:36
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English