FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H10RR 4. day

Finish 1,9 km

14615Daniil MelnitskiyNord WestRUS9:36
24607Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä9:48+12
34635Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat9:58+22
44644Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö10:04+28
54594Saku HakulinenVehkalahden Veikot10:20+44
64602Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit10:31+55
74605Iiro KurttilaNavi10:38+1:02
84610Arttu LindqvistKuusankosken Urheiluseura10:39+1:03
94622Juho OjalaUlvilan Ura10:55+1:19
104630Oskari SilvennoinenKalevan Rasti11:09+1:33
114606Lassi KuvaRastivarsat11:23+1:47
124614Eetu MartikainenIlomantsin Urheilijat11:30+1:54
134621Vesa NokkaRasti 8811:35+1:59
144608Andrey LakomkinKalinkaRUS12:16+2:40
154626Leevi RoineDelta12:19+2:43
164609Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä12:34+2:58
174603Väinö KotroKymin Suunnistajat12:41+3:05
184623Markus Harald PaisOk WestEST12:45+3:09
4612Roni LuukkanenSK Vuoksi12:45+3:09
204646Elmeri VoutilainenSiilin Rasti13:19+3:43
214631Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti13:30+3:54
224636Mikko TervakangasEspoon Suunta13:40+4:04
234592Ilya DoroshevLytkarinoRUS13:46+4:10
244640Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä13:49+4:13
254601Semen KisilOnegoRUS13:51+4:15
4633Denis SmirnovBelieNochiRUS13:51+4:15
274638Janne LehtimäkiHiisirasti13:58+4:22
4597Jussi JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat13:58+4:22
294645Vilppu ViinikainenEspoon Suunta14:06+4:30
304598Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu14:10+4:34
314613Jani ManderbackaVaasan Suunnistajat14:31+4:55
324596Eetu HänninenRastiPiikkiö14:38+5:02
334593Lukas EnlundIF Femman15:01+5:25
344599Leevi KeronenTampereen Pyrintö15:30+5:54
354628Egor ShashinkovSestroretsRUS16:27+6:51
364616Aleksi MutkaSuunta Jyväskylä16:36+7:00
374619Vili MähönenTampereen Pyrintö16:58+7:22
384629Nikita ShevchenkoJuventaRUS16:59+7:23
394611Pieti LiukkaKalevan Rasti17:03+7:27
404595Toivo HurstiEspoon Suunta17:39+8:03
414604Topias KulmalaKeuruun Kisailijat18:15+8:39
424618Lucas MylläriNärpes OK18:56+9:20
434591Valentin DegtevJuventaRUS20:39+11:03
444624Artem PkinJuventaRUS22:01+12:25
454625Vitalii PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS23:14+13:38
464600Denis KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS23:33+13:57
474617Jaakko MyllysOlavin Rasti37:23+27:47
4637Eero TurkkiOlavin RastiDNS
4632Pyry SirviöSK PohjantähtiDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English