KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut Ikaalisissa 27.8.2010

D10RR

Finish 2,3 km

1310Sara KurthRovaniemi12:25
2322Sanni KuusinenJanakkala12:45+20
3344Sanni OikkonenRovaniemi13:00+35
4379Siiri SaaloMäntsälä13:13+48
5345Hilda KukonlehtoKangasala13:23+58
6335Saara Yli-HietanenTampere14:47+2:22
7324Jenni OvaskaLuumäki15:08+2:43
8357Saara SaaloMäntsälä15:19+2:54
333Aada PajulaPirkkala15:19+2:54
10328Kaisa KlemettinenMuurame15:20+2:55
11378Petra LehtinenKauhajoki16:02+3:37
12359Veera MatintaloHuittinen16:16+3:51
13381Kaisa HaanpääTampere16:27+4:02
14353Taika KangasOulu16:28+4:03
15314Anniina TuominenKangasala16:41+4:16
16375Viivi VoutilainenMuurame16:50+4:25
17307Anna KopraJanakkala16:51+4:26
18331Veera HaavistoIkaalinen16:52+4:27
19362Lotta VälkkiTampere16:53+4:28
20350Raita PakkanenHamina17:51+5:26
21306Miina RuotiHamina18:15+5:50
22372Kati KoskilahtiJalasjärvi18:27+6:02
23312Eveliina LohikainenOrimattila18:51+6:26
24327Jenna HakalaLavia18:54+6:29
25319Sonja LaitamäkiRaasepori18:56+6:31
26304Malla RahkolaVihti19:17+6:52
27368Janette LoiskoLavia19:49+7:24
28329Liisa ErkkiläKauhava19:50+7:25
29311Heta IkäheimoTampere19:59+7:34
30358Meiju LehtinenHämeenlinna20:18+7:53
31334Nelli NiskanenHamina20:20+7:55
32349Kaisu KyröOrimattila20:37+8:12
33321Siiri SilvennoinenKontiolahti20:46+8:21
34348Emmi MarkkolaKärkölä20:52+8:27
35325Anni NykänenMikkeli21:32+9:07
36347Mette NygårgKuopio21:44+9:19
37323Fanni AntikainenMäntsälä21:58+9:33
38339Tuuli UusitaloOrivesi21:59+9:34
39382Elisa KiljunenLahti22:02+9:37
40320Neea VaaraHamina22:19+9:54
41326Paju KilpeläinenJyväskylä22:26+10:01
42373Pipsa MattilaEurajoki22:36+10:11
43316Roosa LaineKokkola22:42+10:17
44343Elisa MattilaHämeenkyrö22:48+10:23
45336Sanni SaruTurku23:09+10:44
46365Jutta OjalaHamina23:20+10:55
47361Hanna HuuhkoLuumäki23:32+11:07
48342Ellen HeinaroHelsinki23:41+11:16
49309Hilda YliluikkiSomero23:43+11:18
50377Anne PenttiläHämeenlinna24:03+11:38
51360Essi LautamäkiJanakkala24:07+11:42
52370Rosaliina KivimäkiKankaanpää24:19+11:54
53346Jutta JalonenEurajoki24:34+12:09
54305Anna ItkonenHämeenkyrö24:50+12:25
55376Elina HeinonenTurku24:54+12:29
56341Essi KorhonenLappeenranta24:55+12:30
57351Ella SantapakkaKalajoki25:20+12:55
58369Eerika PöntinenMikkeli25:23+12:58
59366Elli AholaAlavus26:29+14:04
60367Tuuli TiitolaKangasala26:36+14:11
61356Oona KuosmanenKajaani26:42+14:17
62308Marika AhoLaukaa26:55+14:30
63317Juulia MäenpääEurajoki27:37+15:12
64380Milla ValtonenEura27:43+15:18
65355Paula LinnainmaaSastamala29:35+17:10
66354Emmi KortteinenTampere30:27+18:02
67338Marja KalevaJokioinen32:36+20:11
68313Nea LiikanenKangasniemi33:02+20:37
69371Kati LiljaJyväskylä33:15+20:50
364 vacant31DNS
337Sanni TenhoPoriDNS
318Sanni PrittinenHämeenlinnaDNS
330 vacant28DNS
352Micaela KaleniusHollolaDNS
363Siina HeiskanenKangasniemiDNS
374Lotta EerolaPirkkalaDNS
340 vacant33DNS
315 vacant32DNS
332Sonja VaskivuoriKauhajokiDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English