KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut Ikaalisissa 27.8.2010

D11TR

Finish 2,1 km

1491Essi RantanenMynämäki12:27
2499Susanna AhoLavia12:33+6
3542Henna PylvänäinenKouvola12:55+28
4533Annika SopoKuopio13:13+46
5535Anni TanskanenLapinlahti14:41+2:14
6472Tuuli HeikkiläKirkkonummi14:42+2:15
7522Ella SkogTampere15:09+2:42
8506Eeva KurikkalaKalajoki15:10+2:43
9518Alli HaavistoRaisio15:11+2:44
10539Anu TuomistoVaasa15:16+2:49
11492Satu TuomistoVaasa15:21+2:54
12541Siiri KoskinenTurku15:23+2:56
13508Emma KangasLapua15:59+3:32
505Annu PylkkänenRantasalmi15:59+3:32
15540Luna KetonenPorvoo16:09+3:42
16496Aino VarkoiLapinlahti16:42+4:15
17477Milla ValioTampere16:53+4:26
18487Jasmiina RantalaRauma16:57+4:30
19473Pinja KoskinenHyvinkää17:01+4:34
20538Salla MarttinenMikkeli17:08+4:41
21467Julia HimiläKarkkila17:17+4:50
22546Suvi HietaharjuIlmajoki17:25+4:58
23509Milja PohjonenParkano17:30+5:03
24466Elisa AnttilaArtjärvi17:32+5:05
25463Viivi VarjusImatra17:33+5:06
26462Johanna MoisanderKangasala17:37+5:10
27512Siiri ErvastiKuusamo17:39+5:12
28519Silja JärvensivuJuupajoki17:41+5:14
29495Janina SinkkonenLieto17:43+5:16
30478Tuuli SalmiaVesilahti17:46+5:19
31526Inka NurminenJämsä17:48+5:21
32543Eveliina Ala-IkkeläIsokyrö17:49+5:22
33470Ella HyvärinenOrimattila18:03+5:36
34465Julia RapoVantaa18:08+5:41
35513Evita SulkulaMuurame18:09+5:42
36532Ida KurriIkaalinen18:12+5:45
37511Emma KivilaaksoKirkkonummi18:13+5:46
486Minna LonkaRautjärvi18:13+5:46
39527Sarianna PinolaNokia18:15+5:48
40480Emilia KirkkopeltoHamina18:29+6:02
41514Mimmu KokkoLempäälä18:32+6:05
42493Hanna LeppävuoriKuopio18:35+6:08
483Katri KatainenKeuruu18:35+6:08
44475Eveliina VehkalaSiikainen18:44+6:17
45469Laura Uusi-SimolaMäntsälä18:47+6:20
46510Annika MatilainenNurmijärvi18:57+6:30
47530Roosa PelkonenMäntsälä19:04+6:37
48536Emmi KorhonenTuusula19:12+6:45
49544Aliisa ManninenKankaanpää19:15+6:48
50485Jenni OravainenSiilinjärvi19:17+6:50
51489Elsa PeltonenToivakka19:32+7:05
52517Milla LagerroosUlvila19:38+7:11
53528Iida HeijariHamina19:41+7:14
54484Kaisa PeltolaMäntsälä20:07+7:40
55464Meri HakalaKauhajoki20:24+7:57
56501Emmi HilliJalasjärvi20:52+8:25
57481Loviisa KalliokoskiPerho21:13+8:46
58488Jenni JäkäläImatra21:40+9:13
490Venla KarvinenRovaniemi21:40+9:13
60524Jenni KivikkoHämeenlinna22:19+9:52
61545Aino LampinenJärvenpää23:06+10:39
62502Salla LaeslahtiTurku23:18+10:51
63479Iida HaukilahtiVeteli23:22+10:55
64497Henna LiljaKouvola23:29+11:02
65520Salla PäivähonkaOrimattila23:55+11:28
66503Aino AlasaariLaihia24:58+12:31
67515Nea LinnaKauhajoki25:55+13:28
68476Sanna KujansuuIkaalinen26:21+13:54
69525Camilla OjapaloRiihimäki26:40+14:13
471Arja OjanenIkaalinen26:40+14:13
71516Ella HilskaKarkkila27:23+14:56
72500Jemina MuhonenMikkeli28:03+15:36
73482Jessika EkholmKärkölä28:08+15:41
74534Maija LaasanenLaihia29:16+16:49
75468Jenna TulonenRaasepori29:42+17:15
76474Anna-Mari SyrjäläLaihia30:06+17:39
77523Anna LassilaPori32:20+19:53
78504Anniina ReinikainenLoppi39:04+26:37
79507Elisa HankonenMäntsälä42:03+29:36
494Annika LehtonenMänttä-VilppulaDNF
521Ilona SainioImatraDNS
537 vacant7DNS
529Mona InkiläLuumäkiDNS
498 vacant36DNS
531 vacant34DNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English