KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut Ikaalisissa 27.8.2010

D9RR

Finish 2,1 km

1131Elisa MattilaKouvola11:36
2206Lotta LuukkonenKouvola13:19+1:43
3143Sanni HaikonenUlvila13:24+1:48
4175Venla AnnalaKangasala13:36+2:00
5157Tessa SalmiaVesilahti14:47+3:11
6190Annika TarkkanenNakkila14:49+3:13
7117Maria HoskariAlavus14:59+3:23
8137Heini NivaMuhos15:07+3:31
9193Essi ValtonenNousiainen15:09+3:33
10164Aino RantalaRovaniemi15:20+3:44
11119Ida JussilaTampere15:21+3:45
12181Lumimaaria OjalaRovaniemi15:22+3:46
13173Elina EspoKouvola15:31+3:55
14130Laura HärkönenOulu15:42+4:06
15148Aino RistimäkiHämeenlinna15:48+4:12
16125Hanna AholaKangasala15:58+4:22
17152Heta VirtanenJanakkala16:16+4:40
184Iina KoskelaHalsua16:16+4:40
19116Suvi KurthRovaniemi16:25+4:49
20123Riikka LiljaJyväskylä16:32+4:56
21135Outi HaikamaHämeenlinna16:59+5:23
183Essi MetsäläHämeenlinna16:59+5:23
23133Janni MäkinenLieto17:03+5:27
24205Saana PortimojärviRovaniemi17:04+5:28
25182Anni NuuttilaKauhajoki17:28+5:52
26163Henriette PlitKauniainen17:32+5:56
27202Sara VirolainenKärkölä17:38+6:02
28174Saga ViitasaariKalajoki17:48+6:12
29171Lotta RahkolaVihti17:55+6:19
30201Kaarina NurminenKangasala17:56+6:20
31185Ella KokkinenJämsä18:03+6:27
161Petra MattilaEurajoki18:03+6:27
33121Maija MäenpääHämeenlinna18:24+6:48
34139Hilla PitkänenJämsä18:29+6:53
35124Emmi KiljunenLahti18:35+6:59
36151Neea PohjamoRuokolahti18:38+7:02
37153Elli ValtonenEura18:42+7:06
38189Ida HeikkinenKotka18:43+7:07
39178Mira KoskilahtiJalasjärvi18:44+7:08
40208Roosa VuorinenHämeenlinna18:52+7:16
41146Neea-Noora PiispaMiehikkälä19:07+7:31
42180Suvi HeikkiläKirkkonummi19:13+7:37
43149Helena HalkosaariJokioinen19:14+7:38
44159Anna KaitolaAlavus19:18+7:42
45142Venla SalonenNurmijärvi19:19+7:43
46196Matilda LaurilaSomero19:30+7:54
47150Ansa-Lotta OjanahoRovaniemi19:36+8:00
48192Katariina VehkalaSiikainen19:42+8:06
49155Veera MannariKouvola19:43+8:07
50207Tiina NiemiIsokyrö19:46+8:10
51188Sara ValkilaTurku19:48+8:12
52120Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälä19:55+8:19
53141Anna KurikkalaKalajoki20:03+8:27
54140Salla NorrbackaHyvinkää20:13+8:37
55172Pinja KilpeläinenJyväskylä20:27+8:51
56145Roberta BjörnmanKotka20:37+9:01
57168Anni JärvinenNokia20:42+9:06
58132Hanne JäkäläImatra20:51+9:15
59187Pinja JutilaPori21:00+9:24
144Ida SilvennoinenPori21:00+9:24
61212Venla VenetjokiKalajoki21:06+9:30
62169Tuuli MäkinenHuittinen21:07+9:31
63115Irma SilanderKaarina21:21+9:45
64122Iisa JutilaPori21:32+9:56
65191Liina LaitamäkiHämeenlinna21:36+10:00
66203Milja HalttunenToivakka21:42+10:06
67162Helmi IsokallioLavia21:54+10:18
68186Ennilotta KarkiainenMänttä-Vilppula21:55+10:19
69166Aino OjalaPori22:02+10:26
70177Elli SuntioinenKarkkila22:06+10:30
71118Helena TörmäläLavia22:34+10:58
72197Taru HeikkuEurajoki22:53+11:17
209Irina PienimäkiTöysä22:53+11:17
74204Saana KuusinenJanakkala23:23+11:47
75198Kiia-Maria PiispaMiehikkälä23:50+12:14
76128Jenny VuoriTurku24:26+12:50
77126Iina PohjolainenHuittinen24:51+13:15
78211Eeva TeeriahoHaapajärvi24:59+13:23
79147Mari HeinonenKangasala25:28+13:52
80158Minja RäisänenRiihimäki26:17+14:41
81165Jatta OllikainenHirvensalmi26:25+14:49
82210Salla UusihonkoHonkajoki27:24+15:48
83136Janica SundellEurajoki28:01+16:25
84170Siiri RasaSiilinjärvi28:12+16:36
85199Siiri KeurulainenKonnevesi28:26+16:50
86167Lotta PynnönenKangasniemi28:42+17:06
87154Saana LaeslahtiTurku30:56+19:20
88129Aino KarttunenOrimattila31:20+19:44
89194Terhi KaksonenSeinäjoki35:58+24:22
90195Ida IsolähteenmäkiSastamala45:27+33:51
127Matleena VuorelaJalasjärviDNS
134Erja VaskivuoriKauhajokiDNS
179Mari TuominenJämijärviDNS
138Emma-Leena PortimojärviRovaniemiDNS
176Matilda JuutilainenImatraDNS
160Elisa EklundHämeenlinnaDNS
200 vacant30DNS
156 vacant29DNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English