KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut Ikaalisissa 27.8.2010

H9RR

Finish 2,1 km

184Jarkko RantojaAlavus10:42
240Juuso ViskariVihti10:45+3
364Akseli JulkunenForssa11:14+32
476Casper FingerroosPaimio11:54+1:12
577Niklas EkströmTurku12:02+1:20
656Niilo AsikainenKouvola12:13+1:31
7107Vertti LaitinenTampere12:52+2:10
815Antti LassilaKouvola12:55+2:13
986Eetu LakanenPerho13:01+2:19
1039Rasmus ToivanenLohja13:11+2:29
1128Juho KoivistoEvijärvi13:12+2:30
1287Aaro TakanenHamina13:23+2:41
1337Arttu SakkiKouvola13:34+2:52
1491Atte IkolaVantaa13:41+2:59
1529Ilari HaltiaVantaa13:42+3:00
164Aatu HirvikallioLuumäki13:43+3:01
55Santeri SeppäläTuusula13:43+3:01
183Sami HakalaLavia13:45+3:03
19105Matti LaasanenLaihia13:56+3:14
97Severi OikkonenRovaniemi13:56+3:14
2130Wille LaitamäkiRaasepori14:00+3:18
228Vilhelm ToivonenTampere14:02+3:20
239Lauri SyrjäläinenMikkeli14:12+3:30
2490Juho VarkoiLapinlahti14:16+3:34
2525Emil PiippoTampere14:19+3:37
2626Otso HuhtalaUlvila14:36+3:54
2760Eemeli Rinta-KoskiVöyri-Maksamaa14:39+3:57
2852Eemeli KokkonenKajaani15:00+4:18
2981Paavo HynninenKouvola15:07+4:25
109Klaus HaanpääPaimio15:07+4:25
3173Tommi SchmidtTampere15:12+4:30
3298Eetu KorhonenLappeenranta15:14+4:32
3374Jussi RantalaRovaniemi15:16+4:34
3461Joel SchüleTampere15:23+4:41
3521Veeti LahdenmäkiNakkila15:24+4:42
3675Topias AholaKangasala15:26+4:44
50Antti-Jussi OksaKylmäkoski15:26+4:44
3858Kalle KinnalaKaarina15:31+4:49
3944Ville NisulaTeuva15:43+5:01
4038Eemeli KiveläKangasala15:51+5:09
4136Juho LähteenmäkiKankaanpää15:55+5:13
4262Severi HalonenValkeakoski16:01+5:19
4314Elias SopoKuopio16:02+5:20
4434Topias ArolaPaimio16:20+5:38
4533Aapo TaipaleVeteli16:21+5:39
4641Eetu KoskelaHalsua16:49+6:07
4711Ilari MäkeläHämeenkyrö16:51+6:09
4851Miika HautamäkiTampere16:52+6:10
4917Juho Yli-SipiläHuittinen17:01+6:19
5078Kalle VehkalahtiLavia17:02+6:20
51103Otto HaatajaRovaniemi17:05+6:23
527Juho MäkinenForssa17:08+6:26
5392Leo MatinheikkiTampere17:11+6:29
5466Topias UusitaloEspoo17:17+6:35
31Juho KangasLapua17:17+6:35
5659Akseli KonttilaPirkkala17:18+6:36
575Seeti SalonenValkeakoski17:27+6:45
5854Eemi KankaanpääKirkkonummi17:38+6:56
5942Mitri LerssiKaustinen17:39+6:57
6024Eetu PetreliusRovaniemi17:40+6:58
61114Karri StevanderKuortane17:52+7:10
6299Aatu KanalaHalsua18:13+7:31
63113Karim MbembelaKirkkonummi18:17+7:35
65Touko SaranpääSeinäjoki18:17+7:35
6582Eeka HusuImatra18:20+7:38
6616Jonathan SaloPori18:39+7:57
67112Paavo TeräKouvola19:04+8:22
681Aapo PasanenSeinäjoki19:17+8:35
692Valtteri KiveläKangasala19:21+8:39
72Juuso SaaranenIkaalinen19:21+8:39
7157Aabel LehtorantaRovaniemi19:36+8:54
7245Henrik PeltonenLappeenranta19:38+8:56
736Lauri ValorintaPirkkala19:43+9:01
74104Eemeli IlomäkiEura20:05+9:23
7510Rasmus MäkinenRovaniemi20:06+9:24
76111Frans SeppäläHuittinen20:08+9:26
7712Janne KoivunenMäntsälä20:35+9:53
7846Arttu PaalanenToivakka20:40+9:58
7996Sampo-Tapio RaivioJyväskylä20:54+10:12
8070Pietu JutilaPori21:29+10:47
8143Tomi SaariLavia21:47+11:05
8279Jyri HuhtalaMänttä-Vilppula21:48+11:06
8353Iikka LöfmanJyväskylä21:51+11:09
8495Aaro OjalaKouvola22:09+11:27
85102Wertti AutioHyvinkää22:11+11:29
8623Miska AhoLaukaa22:13+11:31
8735Samuli RouskuMasku22:52+12:10
8819Elias NurmiAlavus23:17+12:35
8988Matias SippoKangasniemi23:52+13:10
9089Niilo NiskaLapua23:57+13:15
9148Alvar SeppäläHuittinen24:33+13:51
9263Aapo SiivonenUusikaupunki25:23+14:41
93110Matias LautamäkiJanakkala25:58+15:16
9485Oskari AumoHämeenlinna26:21+15:39
9583Veikko HeinonenLaukaa29:13+18:31
9680Viljami MurtojärviHuittinen29:19+18:37
9769Aapo RoininenNurmijärvi29:32+18:50
9871Oula PelkonenMäntsälä29:39+18:57
9918Otto RoligJyväskylä30:38+19:56
10022Kristian KetolaTampere32:27+21:45
10147Oskari SantaIkaalinen34:21+23:39
102100Joonas HarjuntaustaIkaalinen36:18+25:36
10313Kasimir NiinimäkiIkaalinen37:07+26:25
10468Eetu VuorensyrjäJanakkala37:37+26:55
10532Paavo KoskinenJanakkala40:04+29:22
10694Anttoni HilliJalasjärvi56:52+46:10
10793Saku LahtinenLohja58:19+47:37
108Tuomas RokkaJokioinenDNS
27Veeti MiikkiImatraDNS
101Matias MaijalaSodankyläDNS
49Eemil LehtorantaRovaniemiDNS
67 vacant3DNS
20 vacant2DNS
106 vacant1DNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English