Kainuun Rastiviikko 2010 Paljakassa, kuntosarjat 1pv

PERHE

Finish 1,6 km

15338Simo-Atte SomppiLaihian Luja11:15
25292Setti KeränenRas-Hy11:16+1
35082Helmi LillebergKHS11:21+6
45408Tomi PuhakkaKontiolahden Urheilijat11:36+21
55252Atte Mummo AatsinkiHaukiputaan Heitto12:11+56
65085Iida LillebergKHS13:12+1:57
75255Veera LaaksoviitaSuomussalmen Rasti13:30+2:15
85508Sini Janne SalmiTurun Suunnistajat13:36+2:21
95151Riina HyvönenRasTiimi13:44+2:29
105196Eveliina RehulaKHS13:55+2:40
115588Samuli Salla LötjönenKalevan Rasti13:57+2:42
125421Eero OravainenSiilin Rasti14:13+2:58
135127Sylvi VainioPuU14:35+3:20
145086Maija LillebergKHS14:42+3:27
155381Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko15:03+3:48
165023Eetu-Tapani MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti15:09+3:54
175237Inga Sanna GrönroosOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:10+3:55
185022Arttu-Eemeli MäkeläPohjankyrön Rasti15:11+3:56
195197Miko KoivuniemiSomeron Esa15:19+4:04
205152Eetu LaineDelta15:35+4:20
215565Henri SavolainenLappeen Riento15:36+4:21
225506Anu RajalampiSaloisten Reipas16:02+4:47
235139Emma Ylä-OijalaKeravan Urheilijat16:07+4:52
245566Jami KallioniemiRasti-Lukko16:20+5:05
255192Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:26+5:11
265323Jaakko Syrjänen16:50+5:35
275259Jenni JäkäläniemiKuusamon Erä-Veikot17:09+5:54
285201Miika RajaniemiKalajoen Junkkarit17:14+5:59
295309Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö17:21+6:06
3065016501 Kunto17:38+6:23
5330Noora Maarit ShnoroSONPA17:38+6:23
325375Aapo TepsaLaVe17:44+6:29
335347Venla MetsävainioKuopion Suunnistajat17:59+6:44
345540Nora KytäjäKarkki-Rasti18:18+7:03
355235Niska GrönroosOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura19:45+8:30
365296Leevi MutikainenRajU19:58+8:43
375044Marika RantojaRastiketut20:04+8:49
385021Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura20:08+8:53
395504Tuukka HirvikallioLuumäen Rasti20:16+9:01
405271perhe Ronkainen20:25+9:10
4165006500 Kunto20:27+9:12
425578Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-Veikot20:35+9:20
435045Sari RantojaRastiketut20:42+9:27
445246Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven Pahka20:43+9:28
455579Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-Veikot20:48+9:33
465170Taavi SinisammalJämsän Retki-Veikot21:04+9:49
475313Eija Kaapo KurkinenTaivalkosken Kuohu21:19+10:04
485062Oscar RantalaKarkki-Rasti21:30+10:15
495150Enni LaineDelta21:31+10:16
505592Jarna KallovaaraSaloisten Reipas21:36+10:21
515320Auli Syrjänen21:42+10:27
525407Atte KirvesmiesPieSa21:46+10:31
535303Ville Lemberg21:50+10:35
545582Totte VälkkiKooVee22:30+11:15
555348Pinja MetsävainioKuopion Suunnistajat22:33+11:18
565182Eveliina LähdesmäkiRasti-Hyry22:35+11:20
575502Lumi Koutu HeiskanenVieKo22:36+11:21
585039Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura22:51+11:36
595107Metsämaria OjalaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura23:31+12:16
605571Siiri PirkkalainenPäijät-Rasti23:34+12:19
615590Maija LuurilaMellunkylän Kontio23:40+12:25
625030Amanda HynäsOK Botnia23:42+12:27
635108Inkaliina KähkönenKuhmon Peurat23:45+12:30
645371Emma NäpänkangasSK Pohjantähti24:28+13:13
655020Katariina Kristii LehtosaariHaukiputaan Heitto24:39+13:24
665218Salla MyllyläYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet24:53+13:38
675220Jenni ToikkaVehkalahden Veikot24:57+13:42
685266Sisu Sorri24:59+13:44
695580Aada Paaso-RantalaIin Yritys25:06+13:51
5142Otso Ylä-OijalaKeravan Urheilijat25:06+13:51
715561Linnea KarjalainenSK Pohjantähti25:13+13:58
725273Sara Soini25:15+14:00
735232Oskari LehtimäkiReilut Miehet Havumetsien25:16+14:01
745418Pilvi HolappaYlikiimingin Nuijamiehet25:24+14:09
755149Venla Saari Reetta SaariPora26:07+14:52
765180Sampo MäkinenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura26:43+15:28
775385Minmna Mäkinen26:46+15:31
785568Satu Määttä27:15+16:00
795293Karla KeränenRas-Hy27:24+16:09
805241Elli TainiKooVee27:25+16:10
815077Sonja LaunoHLT27:34+16:19
825383Joska Mäkinen27:41+16:26
835556Reeta Koivunen27:42+16:27
845275Krista Väänänen27:47+16:32
855548Katri SippolaKuusamon Erä-Veikot28:36+17:21
865154Jami RonkainenSK Pohjantähti29:06+17:51
875521Aino HasuOK Orient29:18+18:03
885061Iina VaaraLapin Veikot29:51+18:36
895216Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion Rasti30:18+19:03
905043Saana Pirhonen Nett NieminenTampereen Pyrintö30:55+19:40
915344Sinja NojonenJämsän Retki-Veikot31:54+20:39
925026Leevi Vili KantelinenTuusulan Voima-Veikot32:36+21:21
935392Santeri Hakala Heikki HakalaLoimaan Jankko32:44+21:29
945114Ellen ja Emilia ImmonenOsVa32:46+21:31
955278Miikka PekkalaEspoon Suunta34:08+22:53
965405 Väinö Saana ja Eetu34:26+23:11
975384Tommi Mäkinen34:47+23:32
985341Valtteri AikioKuusamon Erä-Veikot34:56+23:41
995069 TilvisKalajoki36:25+25:10
1005172Aleksi Mikkola Maarit JuoteSomeron Esa37:01+25:46
1015065Pinja Korjamo Santtu Korjamo37:47+26:32
1025284Päivi Jooa Jero EronenKarkki-Rasti40:16+29:01
5543Juuso HimankaKalajoen JunkkaritDQ
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English