SM-Keskimatka R1 karsinta, Orimattilassa 18.09.2010

D16K1

Finish 1,9 km

13340Marika SuominenRR12:45
23341Anniina SuhonenKuoSu13:11+26
33339Oona ValkonenKalske13:33+48
43330Roosa HämäläinenKoS13:38+53
53337Pihla OtsamoHS13:49+1:04
63335Katri LylynperäSuSe14:09+1:24
73332Emma LaakkioAngA14:11+1:26
83338Henna SaarinenKoovee14:41+1:56
93333Alma ToivonenKangSK14:42+1:57
103329Laura NeuvonenTuS14:46+2:01
113336Eliisa AlataloTP14:48+2:03
123334Tiia KuneliusKuUS15:07+2:22
133327Emma PiitulainenKR15:27+2:42
143326Hanna NiemiAR16:17+3:32
153325Essi RautasaloKR16:20+3:35
163317Maiju LonkaSKVuoksi16:24+3:39
173308Tiia PulkkinenNavi16:26+3:41
183316Josefina BäckRaseborg16:36+3:51
193320Laura MänkärläLynx16:37+3:52
203322Pinja ToivanenRaN16:58+4:13
213312Iida HeinonenUlvUra17:24+4:39
223323Mia LindrothAR17:25+4:40
233315Tiia YlikangasHimU17:43+4:58
243324Carita FredrikssonPohjant17:52+5:07
253310Laura LaakkonenTP18:08+5:23
263314Aino VäyrynenKyS18:15+5:30
273311Minna KivimäkiRaLu18:22+5:37
283309Krista LahtinenHS19:02+6:17
293306Niina-Mari InkeriORa19:14+6:29
303321Anniina KössiLapVi19:38+6:53
313307Janita OjalaVeVe20:11+7:26
323319Jonna KulmalaRasKu20:30+7:45
333305Johanna TikkanenSKVuoksi20:58+8:13
343304Mirva JuntunenMSParma22:11+9:26
353331Pinja HietanenKuUS23:14+10:29
363300Emma HyyppäLS-3723:19+10:34
373302Noora KurriSaRa23:28+10:43
383328Laura SinisaloMU24:04+11:19
393303Milla TurpiainenHyRa25:37+12:52
403313Anni HuuhaOuHu29:06+16:21
413318Aino-Maria MänkiLHR29:55+17:10
3301Jonna RaskPIFDQ
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English