SM-Keskimatka R1 karsinta, Orimattilassa 18.09.2010

D16K2

Finish 1,9 km

13437Maaret TurunenRR13:04
23429Hanna LehtoLapVi13:06+2
33440Suvi HeittolaRasKu14:05+1:01
43435Johanna von FrenckellRaseborg14:23+1:19
53432Lilja ÖstermanTuS14:49+1:45
63431Tanja MoserTP15:14+2:10
73439Jannina GustafssonTVV15:15+2:11
83425Ida KujansuuMSParma15:24+2:20
93434Emmi HaavistoTuS15:39+2:35
103430Iina SantamäkiKangSK15:50+2:46
113421Annika SinkkonenMSParma15:57+2:53
123433Ruska SaarelaKoS16:52+3:48
133416Katja HeinjokiJRV16:53+3:49
143408Aino VuopioPelPo17:02+3:58
153420Anni ReimanAngA17:32+4:28
163411Nuppu LamminpääOrient17:35+4:31
173407Aada ForsmanVaaSu17:41+4:37
3428Suvi OikarinenOH17:41+4:37
193412Mira RäisänenSalRe17:44+4:40
203418Helena HakalaKortJV17:51+4:47
213424Essi SundströmTP18:17+5:13
223415Maria KontoniemiTP18:18+5:14
233422Lotta SandroosRasKa18:22+5:18
243410Anna-Erika KorpiTuS18:39+5:35
253414Taru YlikoskiKortJV18:51+5:47
263427Anna KerkkonenJRV18:55+5:51
273417Anni-Kaisa MäkipääUlvUra19:05+6:01
283438Henna SkogKoovee19:44+6:40
293423Roosa PekkalinKouRa21:35+8:31
303403Sirpa SuvanneLaiVe22:09+9:05
313402Riina PirttinenKortJV23:08+10:04
323413Minni HalinenKyS23:09+10:05
333401Hanni TihiläTVV24:21+11:17
343409Henna JylhäKoS27:39+14:35
353404Jenny RayOK7728:23+15:19
363406Kaisa KiriVeVe29:55+16:51
373419Viivi ValkonenKalske38:49+25:45
3426Amanda UusitaloKooveeDNS
3400Roosa RantanenMSParmaDNS
3405Caroline HolmgrenSVDNS
3436Essi HakalaMSParmaDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English