Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H10RR 1. day

Intermediate

14256Akseli JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN11:30
24272Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:45+1:15
34274Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN12:56+1:26
44251Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN13:47+2:17
54260Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN13:59+2:29
64255Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN14:16+2:46
74270Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN14:24+2:54
84279Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SKFIN14:39+3:09
94266Leo MatinheikkiTampereenPFIN15:13+3:43
104257Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN15:17+3:47
114286Lauri ViianenLaihian LujaFIN15:44+4:14
124258Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:52+4:22
134252Tatu HeiskanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN16:01+4:31
144268Arttu PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN17:16+5:46
154265Eero MannilaSaloisten ReipasFIN17:25+5:55
164267Niilo NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN17:53+6:23
174259Janne KoivunenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:59+7:29
184262Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN19:14+7:44
194280Topias UusitaloEspoon AkillesFIN19:23+7:53
204287Andrey ZdradovskiiSt.-PetersburgRUS19:42+8:12
214277Elias SopoKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:52+8:22
224278Taneli TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN20:51+9:21
234261Eetu KoskelaRasTiimiFIN21:16+9:46
244281Mauno HavukorpiDeltaFIN22:24+10:54
254263Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN22:32+11:02
264253Niko HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN24:02+12:32
274276Tomi SaariLänsi-Lavian LoiskeFIN31:23+19:53
284275Kristian RosenbladMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN32:44+21:14
294271Juho PennanenVaalan KarhuFIN35:09+23:39
304269Lauri PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN39:04+27:34
314254Sami HerttuaLapuan VirkiäFIN43:08+31:38
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English