Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H8RR 1. day

Finish 1,9 km

14378Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN11:35
24393Jussi RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:42+2:07
34394Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN15:34+3:59
44385Arttu LassheikkiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN15:53+4:18
54382Otto KeronenKangasala SKFIN15:59+4:24
64380Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN16:21+4:46
74384Juuso KinnunenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:16+6:41
84398Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN18:37+7:02
94377Gavin BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:42+7:07
104390Elias PelkonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN19:02+7:27
114383Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN19:28+7:53
124387Karim MbembelaLynxFIN19:35+8:00
134392Miika RajaniemiKalajoen JunkkaritFIN21:04+9:29
144386Markus LindemanSotkamon JymyFIN22:02+10:27
154381Vesa JärvinenEura-Kauttuan UrheilijatFIN22:36+11:01
164388Sampo MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:45+11:10
174389Matias MärsynahoPuolangan RyhtiFIN23:33+11:58
184397Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN24:18+12:43
194399Ville LembergFIN25:59+14:24
204400Roope LembergFIN26:06+14:31
214379Paavo HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN27:29+15:54
224396Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN28:43+17:08
234395Jami RonkainenSK PohjantähtiFIN34:18+22:43
4391Akseli PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English