Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H8RR 1. day

Intermediate

14378Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN10:56
24393Jussi RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:54+1:58
34394Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN14:50+3:54
44385Arttu LassheikkiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN14:54+3:58
54382Otto KeronenKangasala SKFIN15:05+4:09
64380Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN15:38+4:42
74384Juuso KinnunenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN17:21+6:25
84377Gavin BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN17:46+6:50
94398Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN17:48+6:52
104390Elias PelkonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:22+7:26
114387Karim MbembelaLynxFIN18:42+7:46
4383Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN18:42+7:46
134392Miika RajaniemiKalajoen JunkkaritFIN20:15+9:19
144386Markus LindemanSotkamon JymyFIN21:15+10:19
154381Vesa JärvinenEura-Kauttuan UrheilijatFIN21:37+10:41
164388Sampo MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:46+10:50
174389Matias MärsynahoPuolangan RyhtiFIN22:35+11:39
184397Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN23:27+12:31
194399Ville LembergFIN24:52+13:56
204400Roope LembergFIN25:13+14:17
214379Paavo HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN26:26+15:30
224396Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN27:33+16:37
234395Jami RonkainenSK PohjantähtiFIN33:10+22:14
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English