XXVI Oravatonni, 25.09.2011

D11

Finish 1,7 km

1575Sara KurthOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura11:28
2580Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat13:04+1:36
3587Veera HaavistoKyrös-Rasti13:53+2:25
4589Hilda KukonlehtoKangasala SK14:01+2:33
5561Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö15:05+3:37
6573Raita PakkanenVehkalahden Veikot15:50+4:22
7588Saara Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö16:06+4:38
8577Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat16:39+5:11
9576Aino KuuselaRastivarsat17:50+6:22
10568Lotta VälkkiKoovee17:55+6:27
11581Lotta EerolaTampereen Pyrintö18:15+6:47
12582Sanni KuusinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat19:31+8:03
13586Hilda YliluikkiSuomusjärven Sisu19:33+8:05
14558Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat19:39+8:11
15572Inka MustajokiTampereen Pyrintö19:58+8:30
16584Jenny VirtalaPargas IF20:32+9:04
17590Miina RuotiVehkalahden Veikot20:33+9:05
18563Jutta OjalaVehkalahden Veikot21:20+9:52
19583Kaisu KyröRastivarsat23:00+11:32
20591Viivi VoutilainenMuuramen Rasti23:06+11:38
21567Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä23:14+11:46
22571Fanni AntikainenMäntsälän Urheilijat23:33+12:05
23569Neea KormuVehkalahden Veikot23:40+12:12
24574Anna JasuRasti 8824:46+13:18
25559Aino NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä25:11+13:43
26560Hilla KettunenRastivarsat26:18+14:50
27579Sanni TenhoLänsi-Lavian Loiske29:59+18:31
28565Daria RusetskayaHelsingin Suunnistajat30:32+19:04
29564Eveliina LohikainenRastivarsat31:54+20:26
30578Netta ToivanenKyrös-Rasti31:55+20:27
31585Sonja VähätaloRajamäen Rykmentti39:20+27:52
562Ellen HeinaroHelsingin SuunnistajatDQ
570Janina MansikkamäkiKyrös-RastiDNS
566Anna ItkonenKyrös-RastiDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English