XXVI Oravatonni, 25.09.2011

D9RR

Finish 1,9 km

1366Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK7:37
2346Sini SaarinenRasti 888:45+1:08
3359Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen Rasti9:43+2:06
4341Anni AhoTurun Suunnistajat11:16+3:39
5358Nea KytäjäKarkki-Rasti11:38+4:01
6362Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma12:17+4:40
7378Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen Pyrintö13:22+5:45
8353Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään Rasti13:39+6:02
9370Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:14+6:37
10361Elsa AnkeloVakka-Rasti14:20+6:43
11373Miina-Maria TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä14:40+7:03
12381Ilona RuoholaMS Parma15:01+7:24
13344Veera TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat15:10+7:33
14375Ida KattilakoskiKokkolan Suunnistajat16:33+8:56
15355Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat16:57+9:20
16374Helmi HaapasaariTurun Suunnistajat17:11+9:34
17360Irma SilanderTurun Suunnistajat17:28+9:51
18354Liisa RaasakkaEspoon Suunta17:44+10:07
19367Lotta VoutilainenMuuramen Rasti17:46+10:09
20350Veera LepoSuunta Jyväskylä18:09+10:32
21369Annika SaloOK Orient18:20+10:43
22371Essi HölsöPaimion Rasti18:48+11:11
23352Liisa MatinheikkiTampereen Pyrintö19:24+11:47
24348Noora NeuvonenTurun Suunnistajat20:47+13:10
25363Salla ValioTampereen Pyrintö21:22+13:45
26368Erika TölkköRastiPiikkiö21:41+14:04
27376Enni YlönenHyvinkään Rasti21:48+14:11
28365Mette SoiniKymin Suunnistajat22:28+14:51
29357Anni LumiainenMS Parma22:55+15:18
30382Saana MunckEspoon Suunta23:08+15:31
31356Venla HanssonRastiPiikkiö25:24+17:47
32349Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot25:33+17:56
33347Venla HonkasaloMS Parma26:05+18:28
34379Hilla LöfmanSuunta Jyväskylä27:40+20:03
35380Saara TölkköRastiPiikkiö30:04+22:27
36343Aino VirtanenAngelniemen Ankkuri30:32+22:55
37345Marikki VirtanenKymin Suunnistajat30:40+23:03
38377Ida KontkanenKangasala SK31:15+23:38
364Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaDNS
351Katri KontioKangasala SKDNS
372Emma KatajamäkiMS ParmaDNS
342Suvi HeikkiläLynxDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English