XXVI Oravatonni, 25.09.2011

H9RR

Finish 1,9 km

1302Akseli KonttilaKoovee7:37
2336Samuli RouskuMS Parma7:44+7
3326Arttu PeltolaLynx7:48+11
4312Topias KemppiRajamäen Rykmentti8:35+58
5317Juho LähteenmäkiKankaanpään Suunnistajat8:44+1:07
6327Lauri IsokallioRasti-Nokia9:05+1:28
7314Matias MaronenLynx9:27+1:50
8332Vertti KolkkalaMS Parma9:47+2:10
9329Eeli JaakolaMS Parma9:50+2:13
10313Elmeri SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen Rasti10:23+2:46
11325Santtu HassinenHyvinkään Rasti10:24+2:47
12324Akseli VirtanenKymin Suunnistajat11:48+4:11
13328Tuomas AholaKangasala SK11:55+4:18
14316Veeti VesterinenHyvinkään Rasti12:54+5:17
15300Aapo HämäläinenKangasala SK15:20+7:43
16319Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta15:51+8:14
17333Lauri HänninenRastiPiikkiö16:57+9:20
18309Lauri-Emil PajulaKangasala SK17:17+9:40
19334Aimo NarvinenIkaalisten Nouseva Voima17:20+9:43
20335Niko MäkinenLounais-Hämeen Rasti18:05+10:28
21308Jussi RaasakkaEspoon Suunta19:15+11:38
22338Rasmus AhoniemiHyvinkään Rasti19:28+11:51
23330Leevi PiittalaKyrös-Rasti20:02+12:25
24339Sakari HolmroosTurun Suunnistajat20:59+13:22
25306Verneri AsellIkaalisten Nouseva Voima21:02+13:25
26303Akseli FormaKarjaan Ura21:46+14:09
27321Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko22:05+14:28
28337Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva Voima23:31+15:54
29304Jami KallioniemiRasti-Lukko23:39+16:02
30315Oskari KeskitaloMS Parma23:58+16:21
31310Otto SoiniKymin Suunnistajat24:40+17:03
32322Olli FormaKarjaan Ura26:32+18:55
33320Vili LiukkonenIkaalisten Nouseva Voima28:22+20:45
34305Markus MaronenLynx29:41+22:04
35331Markus MäättänenEspoon Suunta29:56+22:19
36323Arttu HärmäläMS Parma30:42+23:05
307Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaDNF
301Simo KlemettinenSuunta JyväskyläDNS
311Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English