XXVII Oravatonni 23.9.2012, Vehmaa

D9RR

Finish 1,9 km

1330Ilona RuoholaMSParmaFIN12:22
2381Ida HeikkinenVeVeFIN13:15+53
3339Sini SalmiTuSFIN14:03+1:41
4376Lotte-Line EkströmMSParmaFIN15:25+3:03
335Ida KontkanenKangSKFIN15:25+3:03
6363Saana KuusinenHlSFIN15:44+3:22
7333Essi HölsöPRFIN15:48+3:26
8364Katarina SallilaHSFIN15:51+3:29
9372Siiri JulkunenLHRFIN16:02+3:40
10373Kristiina MartikainenSVFIN16:20+3:58
351Aada VataaRaPiFIN16:20+3:58
12358Aino SyväluomaTuSFIN16:40+4:18
13352Salla ValioTPFIN16:44+4:22
14359Veera OlkkonenKangSKFIN17:59+5:37
15346Pihla HäkkinenKooveeFIN18:13+5:51
16357Silva KemppiRRFIN18:22+6:00
17371Emilia RantanenKeUFIN18:31+6:09
18379Ilona LohtanderRaLuFIN18:32+6:10
19347Mette SoiniKySFIN18:46+6:24
20356Venla HonkasaloMSParmaFIN19:52+7:30
21331Marikki VirtanenKySFIN20:21+7:59
22374Inca KantonenVaRaFIN21:15+8:53
23375Essi SaarelaRaPiFIN22:08+9:46
24348Elli SchroderusSVFIN22:18+9:56
25341Hilla PirinenKeUFIN22:26+10:04
26345Fanni MäättäläEsSuFIN22:31+10:09
27338Nea ÅbergHyRaFIN23:00+10:38
28343Maija AaltoMSParmaFIN23:04+10:42
29370Liina ViitasaariKoSFIN23:17+10:55
30350Roosa HeikkinenVeVeFIN23:33+11:11
31344Anni RintanenKangSKFIN24:21+11:59
32369Milla-Lotta TapanainenEsSuFIN24:23+12:01
33382Johanna NaskaliKyRaFIN24:31+12:09
34368Iisa PelkonenLynxFIN24:33+12:11
35361Ada KaresNaWiFIN25:20+12:58
36349Nadja RehbergerHSFIN25:35+13:13
37336Emma BrockKoSFIN26:31+14:09
38365Aili LavikainenKySFIN26:54+14:32
39362Pinja LaaksoPRFIN27:30+15:08
40353Ida KattilakoskiKoSFIN29:12+16:50
41329Ella RantalaHSFIN30:55+18:33
42340Kia MbembelaLynxFIN32:47+20:25
43334Lotta SjöblomNaWiFIN35:53+23:31
44384Jonna KetonenRaVaFIN38:47+26:25
45378Kirsi KontioKangSKFIN42:42+30:20
46366Liisa MatinheikkiTPFIN45:31+33:09
47354Laura KemppainenAngAFIN50:57+38:35
48383Emma JussilaTPFIN53:34+41:12
49380Aino VirtanenAngAFIN54:34+42:12
50377Sanni SinerväTuSFIN55:40+43:18
51328Saara TölkköRaPiFIN57:03+44:41
1491149157:03+44:41
337Saana NieminenTPFINDNF
367Ella HirvilammiAuVaFINDNS
360Venla RomuSomEsaFINDNS
332Vilja ViinikainenEsSuFINDNS
355Lotta VoutilainenMuuRaFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English