Varsinais-Suomen am-pitkämatka, Sauvossa 17.08.2013

D10RR

Finish 1,5 km

1414Essi HölsöPaimion RastiFIN11:44
2419Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN12:02+18
3422Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN13:31+1:47
4420Aada VataaRastiPiikkiöFIN15:02+3:18
5417Aino SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:47+5:03
6426Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN19:23+7:39
7415Aino VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:33+10:49
8416Alina LöytönenPaimion RastiFIN23:00+11:16
9424Talvi TuomasjukkaPaimion RastiFIN23:25+11:41
10425Eveliina EnbergKemiön KiilatFIN23:51+12:07
11423Sini SalmiTurun SuunnistajatFIN25:00+13:16
12418Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN25:46+14:02
13421Jaana HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN29:26+17:42
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English