KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

H10RR

Finish 2,1 km

11361Topias KemppiNurmijärviFIN11:27
21400Riku GröhnLahtiFIN12:29+1:02
31339Jussi RantalaRovaniemiFIN13:32+2:05
41402Hannes KärkkäinenHämeenlinnaFIN13:51+2:24
51385Jerry HyvönenKuopioFIN14:04+2:37
61396Karim MbembelaKirkkonummiFIN14:05+2:38
71388Tuukka KupiainenPirkkalaFIN14:08+2:41
81413Aarni RonkainenJämsäFIN14:09+2:42
91348Sampo SankeloKauhavaFIN14:15+2:48
101357Benjamin TasaHaminaFIN14:17+2:50
111411Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsäläFIN14:21+2:54
121337Otto LintulaHelsinkiFIN14:30+3:03
131338Jussi ToivonenHämeenlinnaFIN14:36+3:09
141354Aku KoskenvuoEspooFIN14:52+3:25
151389Väinö RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN14:57+3:30
161401Karri StevanderKuortaneFIN15:05+3:38
171390Heikki KumaraLaihiaFIN15:36+4:09
181394Elias NurmiSiilinjärviFIN15:42+4:15
191378Evert GangoPyhtääFIN15:49+4:22
201395Valtteri NikkanenVihtiFIN16:10+4:43
211415Valtteri RantalaHämeenlinnaFIN16:12+4:45
221384Erkki IkäläinenRovaniemiFIN16:42+5:15
231406Lauri IsokallioNokiaFIN16:49+5:22
241349Luukas SiitonenJyväskyläFIN17:01+5:34
251375Oliver SchüleTampereFIN17:04+5:37
261335Kasperi HämäläinenKuopioFIN17:11+5:44
1343Elias SuurnäkkiKouvolaFIN17:11+5:44
281362Simon NordgrenPorvooFIN17:16+5:49
291399Miika KohoNurmijärviFIN17:28+6:01
301365Pyry PikkarainenHollolaFIN17:44+6:17
311382Erno-Kalle RissanenIisalmiFIN17:48+6:21
321369Aleksi RuoranenHämeenlinnaFIN17:56+6:29
331342Anton VehkalahtiIkaalinenFIN18:10+6:43
341358Perttu JokinenMikkeliFIN18:12+6:45
1371Juuso NykänenVeteliFIN18:12+6:45
361398Luca KallelaHelsinkiFIN18:13+6:46
371410Ilari VirtanenLahtiFIN18:18+6:51
381414Markus KonttinenSeinäjokiFIN18:31+7:04
391346Rasmus AhoniemiHyvinkääFIN18:44+7:17
401393Topi LindqvistKouvolaFIN18:45+7:18
411355Niko-Petteri PitkämäkiSeinäjokiFIN18:48+7:21
421397Aamos LaavainenKauniainenFIN18:51+7:24
431351Tuomas RokkaJokioinenFIN18:53+7:26
441370Aapo MaasiltaPukkilaFIN18:58+7:31
451381Viktor VähätaloNurmijärviFIN19:04+7:37
461412Miska AhoLaukaaFIN19:06+7:39
471403Robert BiskopKokkolaFIN19:07+7:40
481373Akseli KarjalainenPadasjokiFIN19:09+7:42
491366Juuso KetonenOrimattilaFIN19:15+7:48
501336Tuomas AholaKangasalaFIN19:16+7:49
511360Waltteri LiuksialaHämeenkyröFIN19:23+7:56
521392Eetu LaitinenJanakkalaFIN20:22+8:55
531344Lassi KaitainenKotkaFIN20:47+9:20
541416Matias MäenpääYlöjärviFIN21:09+9:42
551345Tatu KyrönlahtiLaukaaFIN21:10+9:43
561404Ilari NokkaKotkaFIN21:14+9:47
571391Akseli AlanenHuittinenFIN21:39+10:12
581379Lauri HirvonenUusikaupunkiFIN21:54+10:27
591367Lassi TervoHelsinkiFIN22:13+10:46
601377Otto SoiniKotkaFIN22:50+11:23
611407Miska RiissanenEspooFIN22:53+11:26
621408Robin GustafssonTuusulaFIN23:24+11:57
631387Vili LiukkonenIkaalinenFIN24:10+12:43
641405Joakim MajamäkiHämeenkyröFIN24:30+13:03
651376Veikko HeinonenLaukaaFIN24:40+13:13
661386Aarni TikkanenRaaseporiFIN25:07+13:40
671341Pyry MännistöMäntyharjuFIN25:26+13:59
681368Eemi VaherlehtoTuusulaFIN25:35+14:08
691353Teemu PiiroinenLemiFIN25:37+14:10
701334Joona LahdenperäNurmijärviFIN25:46+14:19
711359Olavi LahtinenPetäjävesiFIN26:01+14:34
721347Samuel KaleniusHollolaFIN26:50+15:23
731340Lauri NieminenValkeakoskiFIN28:01+16:34
741364Pietari TaipaleLahtiFIN28:12+16:45
751350Algot AaltonenHämeenlinnaFIN29:12+17:45
761383Leevi MutikainenSeinäjokiFIN29:14+17:47
771380Jussi RaasakkaEspooFIN32:53+21:26
781409Lauri PimiäSaarijärviFIN35:55+24:28
791372Jere KönnömäkiHämeenlinnaFIN38:41+27:14
801417Leevi KärnäLappeenrantaFIN49:42+38:15
1356Arttu PeltolaKauniainenFINDNS
1333Olli NumminenPoriFINDNS
1352Matias KoponenKirkkonummiFINDNS
1363Gavin BrockKokkolaFINDNS
1374 vacant29vacDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English