KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

H11TR

Finish 1,8 km

11211Niklas EkströmTurkuFIN11:25
21201Kristian SaloPorvooFIN12:36+1:11
31177Topias AholaKangasalaFIN12:55+1:30
41186Touko SeppäKaarinaFIN13:04+1:39
51179Severi OikkonenRovaniemiFIN13:24+1:59
61214Akseli KonttilaPirkkalaFIN13:36+2:11
71163Akseli VirtanenKotkaFIN13:42+2:17
81206Olli MustajokiTampereFIN13:43+2:18
91197Niilo SyrjäläTammelaFIN13:59+2:34
101161Eetu KorhonenLappeenrantaFIN14:12+2:47
111146Aaro OjalaKouvolaFIN14:27+3:02
121162Topi LaaksoJyväskyläFIN14:28+3:03
131150Kasimir NiinimäkiIkaalinenFIN14:35+3:10
141222Wille LaitamäkiRaaseporiFIN14:41+3:16
151155Matias LautamäkiJanakkalaFIN14:47+3:22
161152Otto KuuselaNastolaFIN14:56+3:31
171171Antti ReimanSaloFIN15:09+3:44
181207Seeti SalonenValkeakoskiFIN15:24+3:59
191192Valtteri LahtiUlvilaFIN15:26+4:01
201153Ville TiirikainenUlvilaFIN15:29+4:04
211180Juho NieminenTampereFIN15:38+4:13
221167Samuli RouskuMaskuFIN16:09+4:44
231215Olli KoskinenSiuntioFIN16:14+4:49
241218Oula PelkonenMäntsäläFIN16:27+5:02
251147Vili OlkkonenKangasalaFIN16:28+5:03
261200Valtteri KiveläKangasalaFIN16:46+5:21
271227Aleksi KarttilaLietoFIN16:52+5:27
281172Benjamin SaarelaForssaFIN17:00+5:35
291174Visa SalonenLempääläFIN17:12+5:47
301169Vertti KolkkalaLietoFIN17:29+6:04
311224Ilari LaaksoKirkkonummiFIN17:34+6:09
321194Kristian BoströmKirkkonummiFIN17:39+6:14
1168Oskar HaapalaNurmijärviFIN17:39+6:14
341165Rasmus ToivanenLohjaFIN17:47+6:22
351185Eemil KoskinenNokiaFIN17:57+6:32
361149Roni NevalaTeuvaFIN17:59+6:34
371181Olli TiainenEspooFIN18:02+6:37
381217Eemeli KiveläKangasalaFIN18:05+6:40
391175Miska TähtinenPadasjokiFIN18:17+6:52
401157Joni VirolainenKärköläFIN18:18+6:53
411173Matias RantanenPornainenFIN18:27+7:02
421213Jaakko MaaranenPadasjokiFIN18:28+7:03
431191Eerik LehtimäkiEurajokiFIN18:48+7:23
441148Tommi ViiloTampereFIN18:59+7:34
451202Oskari AumoHämeenlinnaFIN19:22+7:57
461188Matias SippoKangasniemiFIN19:25+8:00
471230Iivari WillmanPoriFIN19:46+8:21
481208Jyri HuhtalaMänttä-VilppulaFIN19:52+8:27
491195Alvar SeppäläHuittinenFIN20:03+8:38
501223Rasmus MäkinenRovaniemiFIN20:28+9:03
511159Juho LeiniöVantaaFIN20:42+9:17
521193Sakari SeppäläTuusulaFIN20:44+9:19
531209Aapo RoininenNurmijärviFIN20:54+9:29
541154Eetu LaineVihtiFIN21:17+9:52
551221Casper FingerroosPaimioFIN21:47+10:22
561145Johannes WinbergImatraFIN22:03+10:38
571151Juho Yli-SipiläHuittinenFIN22:18+10:53
581183Valtteri TamminenRaaseporiFIN22:21+10:56
591164Valtteri HeinimaaKangasalaFIN22:38+11:13
601166Oskari JacobssonTuusulaFIN22:52+11:27
611190Taavi KelosuoImatraFIN24:24+12:59
621182Oskari LahtinenPetäjävesiFIN24:26+13:01
631187Aapo HyyrynenKouvolaFIN24:40+13:15
641219Karri SvetloffJanakkalaFIN24:53+13:28
651156Venni SilmäläTammelaFIN24:54+13:29
661196Taneli LehtonenVantaaFIN25:25+14:00
671229Joonas KuusivaaraEspooFIN26:25+15:00
681203Esa HuiskoLietoFIN28:30+17:05
691210Eemeli HalmeLempääläFIN28:47+17:22
701205Henri HirvikallioLuumäkiFIN29:14+17:49
711228Juho NykänenKangasniemiFIN29:18+17:53
721225Lauri KalevaJokioinenFIN30:13+18:48
731226Urho LääräTuusulaFIN31:02+19:37
1178Eetu VuorensyrjäJanakkalaFIN31:02+19:37
751160Natwud TabsaiSomeroFIN32:21+20:56
761220Ilpo HolopainenKeminmaaFIN35:07+23:42
771199Paavo KoskinenJanakkalaFIN44:49+33:24
781189Jere LehtoTeuvaFIN48:05+36:40
1216Lenni VäisänenHelsinkiFINDQ
1231Miro TalvitieNokiaFINDQ
1204Antti RoligJyväskyläFINDQ
1232Veeti VesterinenHyvinkääFINDNS
1198Topias MarkkolaKärköläFINDNS
1158Eelis JohanssonPorvooFINDNS
1184 vacant34vacDNS
1212 vacant32vacDNS
1176 vacant30vacDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English