KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

H12

Finish 2,1 km

1787Akseli JulkunenForssaFIN10:31
2732Juuso ViskariVihtiFIN12:03+1:32
3822Pyry WillmanPoriFIN12:34+2:03
4723Topias ArolaPaimioFIN12:42+2:11
5737Samuli PeltolaKeuruuFIN12:57+2:26
6791Matias MaijalaSodankyläFIN13:05+2:34
7778Paavo HeinonenHelsinkiFIN13:07+2:36
8785Lauri SyrjäläinenMikkeliFIN13:26+2:55
9796Vilhelm ToivonenTampereFIN13:43+3:12
10784Valtteri KankainenSotkamoFIN13:59+3:28
11792Sami RaitolaKirkkonummiFIN14:00+3:29
12807Jarkko RantojaAlavusFIN14:09+3:38
13819Ilari HaltiaVantaaFIN14:13+3:42
14756Emil PiippoTampereFIN14:18+3:47
812Eeli KontolaSeinäjokiFIN14:18+3:47
16816Antti RissanenTampereFIN14:26+3:55
17751Aaro TakanenHaminaFIN14:29+3:58
779Aatu HirvikallioLuumäkiFIN14:29+3:58
19768Joel SchüleTampereFIN14:33+4:02
20766Pietu JutilaPoriFIN14:36+4:05
811Aaro KieroLappeenrantaFIN14:36+4:05
814Veikka LintulaHelsinkiFIN14:36+4:05
23755Aleksi LohtanderRaumaFIN14:37+4:06
24823Aapo TaipaleVeteliFIN14:40+4:09
25794Atte IkolaVantaaFIN14:41+4:10
26821Eemeli KokkonenKajaaniFIN14:45+4:14
27772Klaus HaanpääPaimioFIN14:47+4:16
28769Antti-Jussi OksaAkaaFIN14:51+4:20
29806Alex VirtalaParainenFIN15:16+4:45
30813Ville NisulaTeuvaFIN15:17+4:46
31804Matti LaasanenLaihiaFIN15:26+4:55
32757Niko HemminkiSeinäjokiFIN15:33+5:02
33760Juho KangasLapuaFIN15:34+5:03
34718Eetu PetreliusRovaniemiFIN15:39+5:08
35721Ilmari AhoPälkäneFIN15:40+5:09
36747Severi HalonenValkeakoskiFIN16:10+5:39
37738Anton HamppuHelsinkiFIN16:15+5:44
38818Olli KoivumäkiKokkolaFIN16:18+5:47
39746Vertti LaitinenTampereFIN16:20+5:49
40782Kristian KetolaTampereFIN16:28+5:57
41750Samuli KärkkäinenHämeenlinnaFIN16:33+6:02
810Lauri PuupponenEspooFIN16:33+6:02
43767Otso PajuojaEspooFIN16:34+6:03
441170Matias MaronenKirkkonummiFIN16:35+6:04
729Jaakko TakalaTampereFIN16:35+6:04
46725Eetu LakanenPerhoFIN16:43+6:12
47776Elias SopoKuopioFIN16:44+6:13
48808Timi NiemensivuRaumaFIN16:45+6:14
754Onni SinerväTurkuFIN16:45+6:14
50771Pyry EskelinenLappeenrantaFIN16:46+6:15
51731Juho MäkinenForssaFIN16:48+6:17
52717Leo MatinheikkiTampereFIN16:57+6:26
53790Kalle VehkalahtiLaviaFIN17:11+6:40
54719Veeti MiikkiImatraFIN17:19+6:48
55780Eetu KoskelaHalsuaFIN17:28+6:57
56736Pauli HäkliKirkkonummiFIN17:29+6:58
57734Oskari LepistöLietoFIN17:30+6:59
58777Pyry VaismaaPälkäneFIN17:38+7:07
59770Eeka HusuImatraFIN17:58+7:27
60793Mitri LerssiKaustinenFIN17:59+7:28
61764Eerik AaltioLempääläFIN18:00+7:29
62720Joonas VäliharjuKangasalaFIN18:06+7:35
63775Tuomas OutinenKotkaFIN18:17+7:46
64740Lauri AaltonenHyvinkääFIN18:26+7:55
65817Niilo NiskaLapuaFIN18:28+7:57
66758Antti SorsaVantaaFIN18:37+8:06
67809Matti KallioKeravaFIN19:14+8:43
68798Roope PöyryOuluFIN19:35+9:04
69800Eemeli Uusi-SimolaMäntsäläFIN19:36+9:05
70773Teemu AnnalaVantaaFIN19:41+9:10
71728Lauri ViianenLaihiaFIN19:54+9:23
72789Tapio PaalanenKauhavaFIN20:00+9:29
73741Samuli PulkkinenHämeenkyröFIN20:23+9:52
74820Wertti AutioHyvinkääFIN20:50+10:19
75805Eero KorhonenJyväskyläFIN20:53+10:22
76724Arttu PaalanenToivakkaFIN20:56+10:25
77762Eemeli KumaraLaihiaFIN22:05+11:34
78795Lauri NaskaliHämeenkyröFIN22:35+12:04
79761Elias LyytinenSulkavaFIN22:37+12:06
80801Niilo SaarlemoImatraFIN23:13+12:42
81726Peter UusitaloAsikkalaFIN23:45+13:14
82749Juho LehtimäkiEurajokiFIN26:31+16:00
83745Otso HuhtalaUlvilaFIN26:35+16:04
84774Lauri PartanenHyvinkääFIN27:29+16:58
85730Kalle KinnalaKaarinaFIN27:38+17:07
86765Tuukka TikkakoskiVeteliFIN27:45+17:14
87744Santeri SeppäläTuusulaFIN28:23+17:52
88824Vili HämäläinenSavonlinnaFIN30:26+19:55
89763Jaakko NiemiIsokyröFIN31:44+21:13
90739Elias TikkanenEspooFIN32:24+21:53
91727Tommi LiljeströmVantaaFIN32:29+21:58
92733Ville NieminenRaaseporiFIN32:41+22:10
93743Justus RiikonenImatraFIN32:58+22:27
752Juho KoivistoEvijärviFINDQ
803Frans SeppäläHuittinenFINDNS
748Saku SalovaaraOuluFINDNS
722Arttu SakkiKouvolaFINDNS
753Kristian RosenbladMäntsäläFINDNS
797Aleksi PuusaariTuusulaFINDNS
735Eino MänttäriLappeenrantaFINDNS
786Saku LahtinenLohjaFINDNS
788Akseli JunnilainenVihtiFINDNS
802 vacant33vacDNS
799Viljami ImbergUlvilaFINDNS
759Akseli EpäilysKangasalaFINDNS
783Pyry AnttilaKangasalaFINDNS
815 vacant37vacDNS
742 vacant36vacDNS
781 vacant35vacDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English