SM-hiihtosuunnistus sprint, Kalevan Rasti, 23.2.2013

H65 2. day

Intermediate

1259Jorma HyyryläinenJuvan UrheilijatFIN12:23
2257Paavo InkinenRasti-JyryFIN13:04+41
3252Hannu TöyryläKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:42+1:19
4249Ossi KoivunenEspoon AkillesFIN14:55+2:32
5251Veikko PellinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN15:05+2:42
6245Vesa HerttuainenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN15:06+2:43
7242Kauko TurunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:17+2:54
8258Risto OrpanaSOC AsikkalaFIN15:35+3:12
9250Jussi KöykkäRasti-KurikkaFIN15:36+3:13
10255Tapani KestiKuortaneen KuntoFIN16:01+3:38
11228Lauri MikkonenKontiolahden UrheilijatFIN16:32+4:09
12243Esko TaipalusRastiketutFIN17:07+4:44
13241Kimmo KettunenSäyneisen SalpaFIN17:10+4:47
14256Mauri TolvanenLeppävaaran SisuFIN17:15+4:52
15238Antero KarvinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:33+5:10
16236Seppo TammelaTikkakosken SuunnistajatFIN17:56+5:33
17235Pekka RautioJoutsenon KullervoFIN18:08+5:45
18247Heikki NurminenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN18:41+6:18
19248Viljo KajavaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:53+6:30
20234Risto PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN19:40+7:17
21230Frans PåttIF MinkenFIN20:52+8:29
22246Unto VirkkulaNivalan UrheilijatFIN21:56+9:33
23229Urho RyyttySK VuoksiFIN23:01+10:38
24225Reino ParikkaEspoon AkillesFIN23:30+11:07
25226Atso MäkinenMesikämmenetFIN24:29+12:06
26224Vesa HaaralaLiperin TaimiFIN25:12+12:49
27239Lauri MustonenSuunta 2000FIN26:20+13:57
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English