SM-hiihtosuunnistus sprint, Kalevan Rasti, 23.2.2013

H70 1. day

Finish 2,5 km

1290Esko LinnaNivalan UrheilijatFIN11:55
2281Kauko TiiliKontiolahden UrheilijatFIN12:49+54
3292Pertti NybergSOC AsikkalaFIN12:55+1:00
4289Asko HarvalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:56+1:01
5282Unto KanervaRasti-JyryFIN13:11+1:16
6296Seppo KarjalainenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN13:14+1:19
7287Kari KoskinenSOC AsikkalaFIN13:19+1:24
8294Jouko TorvikoskiJärvenpään PaloFIN13:20+1:25
9284Mauri SuorajärviSK PohjantähtiFIN13:21+1:26
272Pentti SaarinenSavon RastiFIN13:21+1:26
11277Jukka LuukkoPäijät-RastiFIN13:24+1:29
12293Kalle TolonenMesikämmenetFIN13:32+1:37
13279Erkki AlakuijalaSuunta 2000FIN14:05+2:10
14283Reijo OjaNivalan UrheilijatFIN14:22+2:27
15291Jaakko AlalahtiOulun NMKY:n UrheilijatFIN14:54+2:59
16280Rauli PekkalaMesikämmenetFIN14:55+3:00
17275Eino KarppinenSäyneisen SalpaFIN15:04+3:09
18286Jorma VeijovaaraSK PohjantähtiFIN15:24+3:29
19263Pauli KorhonenSäyneisen SalpaFIN16:31+4:36
20273Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFIN16:55+5:00
21288Markku SaloPäijät-RastiFIN17:05+5:10
22268Tauno TolmunenSäyneisen SalpaFIN17:28+5:33
23271Kari SalminenMikkelin VauhtiFIN17:32+5:37
24267Matti MäkinenMesikämmenetFIN17:51+5:56
25285Pekka HakalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:41+7:46
26276Matti KeskinenTikkakosken SuunnistajatFIN20:19+8:24
27274Veikko SuutariJoutsenon KullervoFIN21:01+9:06
28266Tapani LaineKuopion SuunnistajatFIN22:04+10:09
29265Pertti RautasaloLiperin TaimiFIN23:08+11:13
30270Heikki PartanenSavon RastiFIN23:50+11:55
31295Sulo JakovlevSavon RastiFIN23:54+11:59
264Mauno LavikainenLiperin TaimiFINDQ
269Martti SivonenLiperin TaimiFINDQ
278Tapani HäkkinenItä-Päijänteen RastiFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English