SM-hiihtosuunnistus sprint, Kalevan Rasti, 23.2.2013

H70 1. day

Intermediate

1290Esko LinnaNivalan UrheilijatFIN11:45
2281Kauko TiiliKontiolahden UrheilijatFIN12:37+52
3292Pertti NybergSOC AsikkalaFIN12:38+53
4289Asko HarvalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:45+1:00
5282Unto KanervaRasti-JyryFIN12:58+1:13
6296Seppo KarjalainenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN13:01+1:16
7294Jouko TorvikoskiJärvenpään PaloFIN13:06+1:21
272Pentti SaarinenSavon RastiFIN13:06+1:21
9284Mauri SuorajärviSK PohjantähtiFIN13:09+1:24
10293Kalle TolonenMesikämmenetFIN13:10+1:25
11277Jukka LuukkoPäijät-RastiFIN13:11+1:26
12279Erkki AlakuijalaSuunta 2000FIN13:53+2:08
13283Reijo OjaNivalan UrheilijatFIN14:08+2:23
14291Jaakko AlalahtiOulun NMKY:n UrheilijatFIN14:39+2:54
15280Rauli PekkalaMesikämmenetFIN14:42+2:57
16275Eino KarppinenSäyneisen SalpaFIN14:53+3:08
17286Jorma VeijovaaraSK PohjantähtiFIN15:08+3:23
18263Pauli KorhonenSäyneisen SalpaFIN16:17+4:32
19273Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFIN16:36+4:51
20288Markku SaloPäijät-RastiFIN16:51+5:06
21268Tauno TolmunenSäyneisen SalpaFIN17:11+5:26
22271Kari SalminenMikkelin VauhtiFIN17:15+5:30
23267Matti MäkinenMesikämmenetFIN17:35+5:50
24285Pekka HakalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:26+7:41
25276Matti KeskinenTikkakosken SuunnistajatFIN20:03+8:18
26274Veikko SuutariJoutsenon KullervoFIN20:45+9:00
27266Tapani LaineKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:48+10:03
28270Heikki PartanenSavon RastiFIN23:31+11:46
29295Sulo JakovlevSavon RastiFIN23:40+11:55
30287Kari KoskinenSOC AsikkalaFIN30:34+18:49
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English