XXVIII Oravatonni, 6.10.2013

H10RR

Finish 2,4 km

1323Jussi RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:42
2321Tatu AaltonenLynxFIN12:31+49
3317Topias MuukkonenKeravan UrheilijatFIN12:34+52
4311Aapo MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN12:47+1:05
5296Miika KohoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN13:03+1:21
6300Elias PelkonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN13:15+1:33
7312Juuso KetonenRastivarsatFIN13:48+2:06
8307Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:01+2:19
9318Viktor VähätaloRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:08+2:26
10313Robin GustafssonRajamäen RykmenttiFIN14:14+2:32
11306Nico ToivanenKyrös-RastiFIN14:53+3:11
12299Gavin BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:04+3:22
13325Antti LaatuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:22+3:40
14324Juho YlimaaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN15:35+3:53
15309Erkki IkäläinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:37+3:55
16310Waltteri LiuksialaKyrös-RastiFIN16:28+4:46
17314Vilho MalmbergHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:51+5:09
18316Max MäättäIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN17:38+5:56
19315Otto SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN17:52+6:10
20297Samu MustonenTampereen PyrintöFIN19:18+7:36
21298Joakim MajamäkiKyrös-RastiFIN19:23+7:41
22301Christian HindsbergIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN19:39+7:57
23303Lassi TervoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:45+8:03
24319Viljami SarvijärviKyrös-RastiFIN19:50+8:08
25322Vili LiukkonenIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN22:19+10:37
26308Ville VainioLaitilan JyskeFIN22:30+10:48
27304Veeti NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN24:24+12:42
320Tuomas AholaKangasala SKFINDNS
302Rasmus PorthinEspoon SuuntaFINDNS
305Joona LahdenperäRajamäen RykmenttiFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English