XXVIII Oravatonni, 6.10.2013

H9RR

Finish 1,9 km

1365Milo KonttilaKooveeFIN9:01
2350Onni VepsäläinenKymin SuunnistajatFIN9:12+11
3330Thomas SaarelaLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN10:03+1:02
4369Emil JacobssonTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN10:11+1:10
5348Onni SarvijärviKyrös-RastiFIN10:32+1:31
6349Eemil PeltolaLynxFIN10:36+1:35
7355Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN10:49+1:48
8347Aapo HaukiojaTurun SuunnistajatFIN10:54+1:53
9331Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN11:21+2:20
10335Aapo VirtanenPaimion RastiFIN11:22+2:21
11356Matias TapanainenEspoon SuuntaFIN11:24+2:23
12336Antti HuiskoMS ParmaFIN11:32+2:31
13358Sakari HolmroosTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:34+2:33
14364Jussi AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN11:35+2:34
15353Riku AnderssonMS ParmaFIN12:03+3:02
16366Matias LehtolaLynxFIN12:23+3:22
17334Niilo SuominenLaitilan JyskeFIN12:24+3:23
18332Markus MaronenLynxFIN12:34+3:33
19352Anton KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN13:04+4:03
20367Akseli FormaKarjaan UraFIN13:05+4:04
21343Kaapo PeuraEspoon SuuntaFIN13:31+4:30
22354Roni NiemensivuRasti-LukkoFIN13:34+4:33
23329Ilari LehtolaLaitilan Jyske13:37+4:36
24351Eetu SaastamoinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN13:50+4:49
25338Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN13:54+4:53
26339Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN14:03+5:02
27363Justus KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN15:14+6:13
28371Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN15:49+6:48
29357Alvan LaavainenMS ParmaFIN16:23+7:22
30333Johannes SinerväTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:25+7:24
31340Elias NuottajärviIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN19:34+10:33
32341Jami KallioniemiRasti-LukkoFIN19:55+10:54
33361Niclas EkwikLynxFIN20:08+11:07
34337Artur EmaldynovAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN20:33+11:32
35344Kustaa FormaKarjaan UraFIN21:12+12:11
36360Julius KoskinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:01+13:00
37359Aaro KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:35+14:34
38346Miika MyllynenVehkalahden VeikotFIN26:10+17:09
39342Viktor AsklöfLynxFIN30:21+21:20
370Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFINDNS
345Elias SchüleKooveeFINDNS
362Elmeri LassilaKokkolan SuunnistajatFINDNS
368Jonatan AhlbäckPargas IFFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English