Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Naiset 10 km

Intermediate 3,51 km

13458Sanna KullbergVantaaFIN13:48
23440Riitta Kallio-KokkoSportelloFIN15:13+1:25
33072Maarit KaveriYINFIN15:13+1:25
44041Marjo PalosKajaaniFIN15:36+1:48
53451Elisa HarjuHaukiputaan kangas/PENTIKFIN15:53+2:05
63808Johanna EvilehtoOuluFIN16:20+2:32
73959Iina LaurénOulun HiihtoseuraFIN16:25+2:37
83971Jaana Leminen-LahdenperäAMC RovaniemiFIN16:27+2:39
93974Teija LeppänenJanakkalan janaFIN16:48+3:00
103933Sanna KrekuKemiFIN16:51+3:03
113962Matleena LaurinolliOuluFIN16:55+3:07
123833Miia HannunenTornioFIN16:55+3:07
133946Sallamari KyllönenTupoksen yhtenäiskouluFIN17:00+3:12
143987Pilvi MannerkorpiTeam Donna AgileFIN17:02+3:14
153791Päivi Ahola-MehtäläOTCFIN17:05+3:17
163070Virve RäisänenKemiFIN17:06+3:18
174019Outi NiemeläTeam Donna AgileFIN17:14+3:26
183443Eveliina LintulaKärsämäen katajaFIN17:18+3:30
193450Leena WiikONMKY/KKNFIN17:23+3:35
203984Minna LöytynojaHelsinkiFIN17:25+3:37
213835Anne HarjuhaahtoRaaheFIN17:42+3:54
223925Riikka KorkalainenOAJ/Liminganseudun paikallisyhdFIN17:42+3:54
234060Taija PihlajaniemiHämeenlinnaFIN17:50+4:02
244146Maarit TaipaleenmäkiLumijokiFIN18:00+4:12
253969Anna LeinonenNordeaFIN18:04+4:16
263428Birgitta PaldaniusKiiminkiFIN18:04+4:16
273431Henna KulbergOulun PyrintöFIN18:30+4:42
284169Elina ValliOuluFIN18:43+4:55
293915Tuire KilponenOuluFIN18:53+5:05
303878Jaana JunkkonenOulunsaloFIN18:58+5:10
314127Päivi SiipolaOulun OsuuspankkiFIN19:15+5:27
324162Sarita TurpeinenJääliFIN19:15+5:27
333052Saara LuukkonenHaapavesiFIN19:20+5:32
343847Kaisa HeinolaOYS vapariFIN19:22+5:34
353957Karin LatvasaloSvenska Privatskolan i UleaborgFIN19:24+5:36
363832Riikka HannukselaLemminkäinenFIN19:24+5:36
374017Tarja MöttönenOYS vapariFIN19:24+5:36
383873Eveliina JarkkoPattijokiFIN19:35+5:47
393867Tiina ImpolaPolar Electro OyFIN19:42+5:54
404125Anita SeppänenKemin kaupunkiFIN19:43+5:55
413900Elina KansanojaOYS vapariFIN19:44+5:56
423882Sinikka JussilaKorvensuoran KopukatFIN19:46+5:58
433905Marita KeinänenOuluFIN19:47+5:59
443797Johanna Annunen-RasilaKempeleFIN19:48+6:00
453926Henna KorkiakoskiOuluFIN19:49+6:01
463965Johanna LehtoSweco Ympäristö OyFIN19:57+6:09
474074Heidi PosioRokua konserniFIN19:57+6:09
484143Johanna SyväjärviAMC RovaniemiFIN19:57+6:09
494088Ulla-Maija PöhöOuluFIN20:00+6:12
504137Hanna SirviöNokia/NSNFIN20:03+6:15
514021Merja NieminenTeam Pseudomonas LadiesFIN20:16+6:28
524185Nea VirtanenOuluFIN20:19+6:31
533463Päivi RäsänenSiilinjärviFIN20:22+6:34
543804Johanna EerikkilänivalaFIN20:24+6:36
553934Annukka KuhajärviOuluFIN20:30+6:42
564102Henna RossiODL juoksukouluFIN20:30+6:42
573434Minna SiltverhuthKuivasjärven AuraFIN20:31+6:43
583049Emmi PuputtiKokkolaFIN20:36+6:48
594195Sanna Yli-PykyOYS KesLeFIN20:41+6:53
604115Ritva SaariOYS vapariFIN20:42+6:54
613893Minttu KangasHemasevatFIN20:44+6:56
623406Tiina LehtisolaKiiminkiFIN20:44+6:56
633904Reetta KauppiHemasevatFIN20:47+6:59
644116Kirsi SaarikettuOuluFIN20:52+7:04
653924Milla KorhonenOuluFIN20:54+7:06
4168Anni ValjusPöyry Finland OyFIN20:54+7:06
674158Jenniina TokolaRovaniemiFIN20:57+7:09
683919Anne KivimäkiOuluFIN20:57+7:09
694117Päivi SaartoalaRovaniemiFIN20:57+7:09
703945Kati-Aurora KuuskoskiODLFIN20:58+7:10
713855Jaana HolmströmOuluFIN21:01+7:13
723890Sanna KaijalainenOuluFIN21:06+7:18
734059Annika PihlajamaaPöyry Finland OyFIN21:12+7:24
743958Marjut LaukkanenNordeaFIN21:16+7:28
753849Ritva HeljasvaaraOulun YliopistoFIN21:17+7:29
764099Noora RedsvenTapsas Ultimate Racing TeamFIN21:20+7:32
773799Liisa ArbeliusTurenkiFIN21:21+7:33
783923Jane KoljonenOTCFIN21:25+7:37
793795Mari AlarvoKiiminkiFIN21:25+7:37
803823Jaana HakolaFIN21:30+7:42
814166Anna UusitaloHaukiputaan kouluFIN21:36+7:48
824184Heidi VirtanenLapinlahtiFIN21:42+7:54
833964Emma LehikoinenOuluFIN21:43+7:55
843980Anniina LoiskeAnna Matinlauri keramiikkaFIN21:46+7:58
853993Anna MatinlauriAnna Matinlauri keramiikkaFIN21:46+7:58
863950Laura KämäräinenLiminkaFIN21:52+8:04
874068Sini PisiläPyhäjokiFIN21:54+8:06
883842Hanna-Leena HeikkinenOulun OsuuspankkiFIN21:54+8:06
894103Leena Rousu-KorhonenOuluFIN21:55+8:07
4131Heidi SimiläOuluFIN21:55+8:07
913872Kinga JagielloJeusus teamFIN21:55+8:07
924038Kirsi PaavolaHaukipudasFIN21:56+8:08
933438Jonna RäisänenTervolaFIN21:59+8:11
943436Arja KeränenKelloFIN22:00+8:12
953041Jenni HäyOuluFIN22:01+8:13
963998Tiina MikkolaAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN22:01+8:13
973803Piia BergmanHaukiputaan kouluFIN22:01+8:13
4172Pia VarjonenHaukiputaan kouluFIN22:01+8:13
993862Sanna HäkkiläAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN22:02+8:14
1004037Jaana PaavolaHaukipudasFIN22:02+8:14
3983Juliaana LääkköläOuluFIN22:02+8:14
1023824Johanna HalmeFIN22:06+8:18
1034066Paula PisanoOuluFIN22:06+8:18
1043821Riikka HaatajaFressi OuluFIN22:06+8:18
1054009Niina MäkihalvariRovaniemiFIN22:09+8:21
1064163Heini TurtinenOuluFIN22:09+8:21
1073840Mari HeikkiläAlavieskaFIN22:11+8:23
1084105Marjo RuokamoPentikFIN22:12+8:24
1093940Mari KupariviitasaariFIN22:13+8:25
1104161Hanna TuokilaOuluFIN22:13+8:25
1113856Salla HonkakunnasOulunsuun HeittoFIN22:14+8:26
1123464Helena MörtYlitornioFIN22:15+8:27
1134031Heli OikarinenOulu/TalenomFIN22:15+8:27
1143077Auli JääsköOuluFIN22:17+8:29
1153932Minna KovalainenKempeleFIN22:20+8:32
1164027Krista-Maaria NiskanenHemasevatFIN22:21+8:33
1173986Maarit MalinenLiminkaFIN22:22+8:34
1184132Marja-Kaisa SimiläRovaniemiFIN22:23+8:35
1194133Pirkko SimiläTeam TakkulaFIN22:24+8:36
2046Mari PäkkiläHemascon OyFIN22:24+8:36
1213966Mirva LehtonenShaman AdventureFIN22:25+8:37
1224011Miia MäkinenArkkitehdit m3 OyFIN22:26+8:38
1233069Anniina MeriläinenIiFIN22:28+8:40
1243871Seija JaakolaNordeaFIN22:29+8:41
1253860Minna HuttulaSimoFIN22:32+8:44
1263819Pia HaapaniemiSimoFIN22:32+8:44
1273967Paula LehtonenRovaniemiFIN22:34+8:46
1283805Kaisa EkdahlTervakaupungin puhaltajatFIN22:36+8:48
1294145Jaana TahvanainenRovaniemiFIN22:36+8:48
1303409Ulla RahkolaKempeleFIN22:37+8:49
1313906Satu KeinänenKemin juoksukouluFIN22:39+8:51
4020Sanna NiemiTeam Pseudomonas LadiesFIN22:39+8:51
1334142Reetta SuvilehtoBeauty Center OuluFIN22:41+8:53
1344111Liina RäikkönenOuluFIN22:43+8:55
1353429Sirpa PelkonenKiiminkiFIN22:48+9:00
1363938Katriina KukkonenOuluFIN23:11+9:23
1373909Anu KerttulaLiminkaFIN23:14+9:26
1383471Miia AlataloOuluFIN23:14+9:26
1393046Taina KolmonenTervola/LappiaFIN23:14+9:26
1403876Nina Jounila-JurmuOuluFIN23:17+9:29
1413991Tuula Marjomaa-NiilekseläPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN23:17+9:29
1422978Marja WahlbergKirkonmäen koulu, KeminmaaFIN23:22+9:34
1433813Anna FloreaTohtorikoulutettava, TampereenFIN23:22+9:34
1443441Jeditta TiainenToholampiFIN23:23+9:35
1453056Marjut VäihkönenOulun talviuimaritFIN23:23+9:35
1464071Salla PitkänenTeam TakkulaFIN23:24+9:36
1474183Arja VimpariPattijokiFIN23:24+9:36
1483789Ritva AhoKemiFIN23:27+9:39
4097Terttu RautiainenKemiFIN23:27+9:39
1504069Armi PitkänenPudasjärviFIN23:28+9:40
1512718Kaisa KehusOplax OyFIN23:33+9:45
1523908Maiju KemppainenSbt suolaFIN23:33+9:45
1533989Eini MarinOulun OsuuspankkiFIN23:34+9:46
1544190Elina VääräSigma-kilta, Oulun YliopistoFIN23:35+9:47
1554085Maarit PäivinenAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN23:37+9:49
1563992Maarit MarttilaMerimaaria OyFIN23:43+9:55
4136Sonja SiponenOuluFIN23:43+9:55
1584160Eeva TulppoAMC RovaniemiFIN23:43+9:55
1593427Marja NiskasaariOuluFIN23:44+9:56
1604040Katarina PalomaaInsuplast Finland OyFIN23:44+9:56
1613917Kati KittiläCodenomicon OyFIN23:45+9:57
1624023Marianna NikkiKonecranesFIN23:46+9:58
1633869Sari IsojämsäOuluFIN23:47+9:59
1644197Anne YlitaloOppimis- ja ohjauskeskus TervavFIN23:48+10:00
1653051Annamari AholaOuluFIN23:48+10:00
1663839Karoliina HautalaOuluFIN23:49+10:01
1674061Sanna PiippoPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN23:52+10:04
1684196Tiia Yli-PykyUniresta OyFIN23:53+10:05
1693801Milla AtaruwaOuluFIN23:53+10:05
1703857Anni HoskioOuluFIN23:54+10:06
1713790Ulla AholaMetsähallitusFIN23:54+10:06
1723898Hanna KangastaloOuluFIN23:55+10:07
1734014Anna-Riikka MäättäPolar Electro OyFIN23:56+10:08
1743870Riikka IstolahtiLapuaFIN23:59+10:11
1753815Birgitta GreusOulu/TalenomFIN24:02+10:14
1763040Satu KatilaRaaheFIN24:02+10:14
1774098Essi RavimoMustasaariFIN24:03+10:15
1784118Tuija SandkullaKruunupyyFIN24:07+10:19
1793877Henna JunesPehutecFIN24:08+10:20
1803951Kreetta LaitilaOuluFIN24:08+10:20
1814065Henna PirttiahoTampereFIN24:09+10:21
1823995Kati MaunukselaPöyry Finland OyFIN24:09+10:21
1834173Eva-Leena VarpeTampereFIN24:10+10:22
1843942Hanna KurttiPöyry Finland OyFIN24:10+10:22
1854141Laura SuomelaOulu/TalenomFIN24:11+10:23
1864007Päivi MäenpääOulu/TalenomFIN24:12+10:24
1874005Sanna MustonenSuper-AkatemiaFIN24:13+10:25
1884120Heidi SassiOulu/TalenomFIN24:13+10:25
1894015Merja MäättäPattijokiFIN24:15+10:27
1903484Johanna HakkarainenOuluFIN24:16+10:28
1913814Päivikki Fomin-PavasTuposFIN24:18+10:30
1923413Virpi VäänänenOulu/NokiaFIN24:24+10:36
1933050Liisa SyrjäpaloPaavolaFIN24:24+10:36
1944039Johanna PalolaOuluFIN24:25+10:37
1953419Tiina NiemeläOYS/VapariFIN24:27+10:39
1964126Terhi SiekkinenCaverionFIN24:28+10:40
1974122Kirsi SavikkoCaverionFIN24:28+10:40
1983073Tiina LämsäOuluFIN24:29+10:41
1993852Eeva-Liisa HiltulaArcheus OyFIN24:30+10:42
2004154Päivi TiittoArcheus OyFIN24:30+10:42
2014062Katja PiispanenOuluFIN24:31+10:43
2024157Kati TohilaOulu/TalenomFIN24:31+10:43
2034050Katri PehkonenOulu/TalenomFIN24:32+10:44
2044178Marttiina VierimaaArcheus OyFIN24:32+10:44
2054025Essi NikumaaPELLOFIN24:32+10:44
2063937Anna KujanperäWSPFIN24:39+10:51
2074052Outi PekkalaWSPFIN24:39+10:51
4188Heidi VänttiläWSPFIN24:39+10:51
2094082Laura PyykkönenOuluFIN24:39+10:51
2104084Salme PyykkönenHailuotoFIN24:39+10:51
2114194Tarja YlimartimoSodankyläFIN24:40+10:52
2123889Laura KadeniusOppimis- ja ohjauskeskus TervavFIN24:42+10:54
2134152Mirja TeroVihantiFIN24:42+10:54
2144153Sirpa TeroHailuotoFIN24:43+10:55
2153977Eeva-Stiina Lindgrenterwatiimi oulu international sFIN24:43+10:55
2163978Anne LinnaOulu International SchoolFIN24:43+10:55
2174045Anu ParkkinenY-Tili OyFIN24:43+10:55
3899Päivi KannelniemiFIN24:43+10:55
2194090Tuija RantamaaKeminmaan kasEllitFIN24:44+10:56
2203831Piritta HannukariJMC Engine OyFIN24:46+10:58
2213961Katri LaurilaY-Tili OyFIN24:47+10:59
2223837Taina HarjuniemiAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN24:48+11:00
2233943Pirjo KuukasjärviRokua konserniFIN24:50+11:02
2244124Erica ScreenTeam TakkulaFIN24:53+11:05
2253792Kirsi AhonenHaukiputaan kouluFIN24:55+11:07
2264144Annukka SäkkinenKuusamoFIN24:58+11:10
2273884Sirpa JärnforsForssi OyFIN24:58+11:10
2284033Maria OravaHaukiputaan kouluFIN24:59+11:11
2293910Heli KeränenNordeaFIN24:59+11:11
2303793Hanna AilinpietiKemiFIN24:59+11:11
4101Anja Rinne-kuureOppimis- ja ohjauskeskus TervavFIN24:59+11:11
2323859Elina HurtigVantaaFIN24:59+11:11
2334028Sari NissiOuluFIN25:03+11:15
4192Marja YlilehtoKempeleFIN25:03+11:15
2353054Anne HyvärinenTornioFIN25:06+11:18
2363853Pauliina HiltunenOYS vapariFIN25:08+11:20
2373053Piia ViitavaaraTornioFIN25:08+11:20
2383818Ritva HaapalainenOYS vapariFIN25:08+11:20
2393894Mirjaana KangasValostoreFIN25:10+11:22
2403976Merja LiikanenValostoreFIN25:10+11:22
2413887Lotta JääskeläinenOuluFIN25:15+11:27
2423935Johanna KuismaTurkuFIN25:16+11:28
2433826Jutta HalonenOulun OsuuspankkiFIN25:16+11:28
2443802Emilia AttiasOulun OsuuspankkiFIN25:17+11:29
2454177Satu VetriRovaniemiFIN25:17+11:29
2463798Marja AnttilaLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN25:22+11:34
2474094Meeri RasivirtaLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN25:22+11:34
2483796Eveliina AlataloKastelli-talot OyFIN25:23+11:35
2493929Pirkko KoskinenKonecranesFIN25:23+11:35
2504128Tiina SiipolaOuluFIN25:23+11:35
2513829Sari HanhelaKastelli-talot OyFIN25:24+11:36
2524096Anne RauhalaPöllönkankaan kouluFIN25:24+11:36
2534135Laura SipiläLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN25:25+11:37
2543952Sisko LambackaOuluFIN25:25+11:37
2553994Carita MatinmikkoOuluFIN25:32+11:44
2563827Minna HalonenSipooFIN25:32+11:44
2574110Iida RuottinenPöllönkankaan kouluFIN25:33+11:45
3794Taina AiraksinenPöllönkankaan kouluFIN25:33+11:45
2594179Sinikka VierimaaKontiolahtiFIN25:34+11:46
2603466Pauliina PalolahtiRovaniemiFIN25:34+11:46
2614046Helena PasanenOuluFIN25:34+11:46
2623921Hanna-Mari KoivukoskiKempeleFIN25:37+11:49
2633955Susanna LappalainenOulu/TalenomFIN25:37+11:49
2644032Päivi OksanenKempeleFIN25:39+11:51
2654114Essi Räsänen-FIN25:41+11:53
2664026Johanna NiskanenOuluFIN25:42+11:54
2673459Minna KeränenRovaniemiFIN25:43+11:55
2683416Tanja MurtolaOuluFIN25:44+11:56
2694000Hanna-Emilia MitteliKempeleFIN25:45+11:57
2703956Heli LassilaKempeleFIN25:46+11:58
2714129Sisko SillanpääPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN25:47+11:59
3858Maria HuhaAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN25:47+11:59
2734175Irma VatjusPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN25:47+11:59
2743939Maaria KuntolaOuluFIN25:48+12:00
2754193Marjatta YliluomaRaaheFIN25:51+12:03
2763947Ulla KyllönenNordeaFIN25:56+12:08
2773432Suvi TolppiOuluFIN26:04+12:16
2784079Johanna PulkkinenOppimis- ja ohjauskeskus TervavFIN26:04+12:16
2794070Hannele PitkänenAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN26:05+12:17
2804008Sanna MäkeläMuhosFIN26:05+12:17
2813895Noora KangasOuluFIN26:06+12:18
2823897Tiina KangasOulu/TalenomFIN26:08+12:20
2834048Tiina PasoOulu/TalenomFIN26:09+12:21
2844200Satu YrjänäJaakkolan MTYFIN26:10+12:22
2854107Tanja RuonakoskiOulu/TalenomFIN26:12+12:24
2863990Anett Marjeta-IllikainenOulu/TalenomFIN26:12+12:24
2873914Ella KilpeläinenPöyry Finland OyFIN26:16+12:28
4121Tiina SauvolaPöyry Finland OyFIN26:16+12:28
2893425Suvi GranrothOuluFIN26:16+12:28
2903948Heidi KylmänenMuhosFIN26:20+12:32
2913988Johanna ManninenMuhosFIN26:21+12:33
2923461Tiina HuilajaKaure KittiläFIN26:23+12:35
2933918Tuula KivimaaOYS vapariFIN26:25+12:37
2944123Sirpa SavilaksoOuluFIN26:32+12:44
2953045Ritva Paaso-RantalaIiFIN26:34+12:46
2963930Meri-Susanna KotajärviPattijokiFIN26:43+12:55
2974077Sari PrittinenKympin tytötFIN26:45+12:57
4076Mirja PrittinenKympin tytötFIN26:45+12:57
2993828Maarit HalttuRulepaFIN26:45+12:57
3004167Kaisa UusitaloKoijumaan kovaFIN26:48+13:00
3013944Tuula KuusistoIiFIN26:49+13:01
3024044Karin ParkerOuluFIN26:55+13:07
3034075Hayley PoutiainenOulu International SchoolFIN27:06+13:18
3044035Maiju OrrenmaaNordeaFIN27:08+13:20
3053444Iina KemppainenSuomussalmen rastiFIN27:14+13:26
3063418Eeva SirkeinenKiiminki/OuluFIN27:15+13:27
3074100Anniina RemesNordeaFIN27:16+13:28
3084180Anu ViitalaHuiskanmäenhulivilitFIN27:18+13:30
3093875Anneli JokelainenOulu International SchoolFIN27:23+13:35
3104147Hanna-Leena TakaluomaLiminkaFIN27:23+13:35
3113836Samantha HarjulaOuluFIN27:24+13:36
3124181Erja WikstedtOuluFIN27:24+13:36
3133979Riitta LinnaNurmijärviFIN27:31+13:43
3144199Saara YrjänäRuukki, SiikajokiFIN27:36+13:48
3154140Suvi StenbergOuluFIN27:47+13:59
3164159Ritva TorikkaKeminmaaFIN27:57+14:09
3173843Kirsi HeikkinenOulu/TalenomFIN27:57+14:09
3183810Nina FilpusOpset OyFIN27:58+14:10
3194155Mervi TikkanenCimson Koulutuspalvelut OyFIN27:58+14:10
3203401Hillevi HooliOuluFIN27:58+14:10
4174Liisa VartiainenOpset OyFIN27:58+14:10
3223896Tanja KangasCimson Koulutuspalvelut OyFIN27:59+14:11
3234053Piia PekkalaY-Tili OyFIN27:59+14:11
3243879Marja JuntikkaOpset OyFIN28:02+14:14
3253454Tiina NiemeläOuluFIN28:02+14:14
3263892Eila KallunkiNordeaFIN28:05+14:17
3274030Minna NurkkalaOYS vapariFIN28:06+14:18
3284198Mirja YlitaloOYS vapariFIN28:07+14:19
3293973Emma LeppäläSigma-kilta, Oulun YliopistoFIN28:07+14:19
3303968Heidi LehtonurmiOplax OyFIN28:14+14:26
3313844Mia HeilalaRaahen VesaFIN28:20+14:32
3323854Susanna HjulbergPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN28:21+14:33
3333997Minna MiettinenPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN28:22+14:34
3343903Annika KaukorantaLempääläFIN28:26+14:38
3352657Milla HeinistöMökkikylän EpätoivoFIN28:27+14:39
3846Marja HeinistöMökkikylän EpätoivoFIN28:27+14:39
3373402Merja RautioRovaniemiFIN28:29+14:41
3383913Lilja KettunenPudasjärviFIN28:30+14:42
3394001Hannele MoilanenOuluFIN28:30+14:42
3403920Jennika KiviniemiOuluFIN28:31+14:43
3413912Jenna KeränenOuluFIN28:32+14:44
3423475Terhi ÖljymäkiOuluFIN28:37+14:49
3434092Marketta RantanenY-Tili OyFIN28:39+14:51
3444024Tuula NikkiläJMC Engine OyFIN28:42+14:54
3454012Mona MäkinenOulu/TalenomFIN28:47+14:59
3463861Suvi HuuskoTorero OuluFIN28:47+14:59
3473907Anna-Mari KeisanenSuper-AkatemiaFIN28:59+15:11
3484055Anne PeltolaHukkaFIN28:59+15:11
3493866Kaisu IlvesluotoUniresta OyFIN29:01+15:13
3503874Maarit JaurakkajärviOulu/TalenomFIN29:14+15:26
3513949Tanja KåhlmanOulu/TalenomFIN29:14+15:26
3523970Johanna LeinonenGreenstep OyFIN29:14+15:26
3534149Tarja TalalaGreenstep OyFIN29:15+15:27
3543960Hilkka LaurilaPiippolan ammatti- ja kulttuuriFIN29:18+15:30
3554063Anne-Marja PikkuhookanaNordeaFIN29:19+15:31
3563885Saana JärveläOuluFIN29:20+15:32
3574189Sanna VäänänenKempeleFIN29:20+15:32
3584086Jenny PärnänenKajaaniFIN29:22+15:34
3593834Ritva HantulaSiikalatvan JuoksukouluFIN29:26+15:38
3604109Tarja Ruotsalainen-JalaliLiminkaFIN29:28+15:40
3614108Sirpa RuotsalainenLiminkaFIN29:28+15:40
3623059Annukka PöykköRovaniemiFIN29:29+15:41
3633062Laura LohiIiFIN29:29+15:41
3644029Marianne NissinenUniresta OyFIN29:30+15:42
3653888Asta KaarniemiOuluFIN29:30+15:42
3664182Eeva-Liisa VilmiOuluFIN29:31+15:43
3674186Heidi VittaniemiJääliFIN29:33+15:45
3683455Heli NiemeläOuluFIN29:34+15:46
3693456Niina SorriOuluFIN29:34+15:46
3703809Katja FaliUniresta OyFIN29:52+16:04
3714165Päivi UkkolaHaukiputaan kouluFIN29:52+16:04
3724113Mirva RäisänenUniresta OyFIN29:52+16:04
3734150Riikka TarumaaHaukiputaan kouluFIN29:52+16:04
3743055Emmi RuokonenOuluFIN29:53+16:05
4106Mervi RuokonenOuluFIN29:53+16:05
3763868Katriina IngetOulunsaloFIN30:03+16:15
3774191Liisa YleväOuluFIN30:06+16:18
3783457Hanna NiemistöLaukaaFIN30:09+16:21
3793453Reija RintalaFIN30:10+16:22
3803812Sonja FiskSokos Hotel Vaakuna RovaniemiFIN30:13+16:25
4018Paula NevalaSalon Sara OyFIN30:13+16:25
3824064Saana PiltonenIiFIN30:33+16:45
3833928Sinikka KoskelaTaivalkosken juoksijatFIN31:12+17:24
3844016Sanna MäättäTaivalkosken juoksijatFIN31:12+17:24
3853699Susanna Pantsar-SyväniemiKempeleFIN31:20+17:32
3863481Nina LassilaOuluFIN31:40+17:52
3873460Susanna TalmanKempeleFIN31:48+18:00
3883462Merja JärveläKempeleFIN31:48+18:00
3893975Kreetta LiikamaaHemmolan hiihtäjätFIN32:02+18:14
3903421Kati Liikamaa-PasmoOuluFIN32:25+18:37
3913996Karita MettovaaraOuluFIN32:34+18:46
3923825Kati Halme-MäkiAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN32:52+19:04
3934057Pirjo PesolaAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN32:53+19:05
3943982Carina LäntinenOulun OsuuspankkiFIN32:56+19:08
3953865Tuija IkäheimonenAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN33:01+19:13
3963927Elina KorpiTornioFIN33:24+19:36
3973830Liisa HankonenSiikalatvan JuoksukouluFIN33:37+19:49
3984089Katri RahikkalaOulu/TalenomFIN33:49+20:01
3994013Sanna MäntynenäOulu/TalenomFIN33:49+20:01
4004003Tiina MontonenOuluFIN34:34+20:46
4013851Mari HerranenYlivieskaFIN34:35+20:47
4024072Marjo PohjolaYlivieskaFIN34:36+20:48
4034002Päivi MontonenOuluFIN34:39+20:51
4043985Annemari MahlakaartoOulu/TalenomFIN34:54+21:06
4053972Mari LepistöOulu/TalenomFIN34:56+21:08
4064078Pirkko PuirevaOulu/TalenomFIN34:57+21:09
4073963Hanna LautalaOulu/TalenomFIN34:58+21:10
4084080Kaisa PuotiniemiOulu/TalenomFIN34:58+21:10
4093902Maria KarppinenOuluFIN35:02+21:14
4103845Miia HeilalaOuluFIN35:03+21:15
4114006Mervi MyllyläPattijokiFIN35:13+21:25
4123838Anne HaukipuroRaaheFIN35:13+21:25
4133999Tiina MikkonenMaustaja OyFIN35:15+21:27
4144164Anne TurulaGreenstep OyFIN35:33+21:45
4153811Kaisa FinniläGreenstep OyFIN35:33+21:45
4164104Pirjo RuhaAmmattiopisto LuoviFIN36:50+23:02
4174091Henna RantanenOuluFIN36:58+23:10
4184054Titta PellikkaOsuuskauppa ArinaFIN36:58+23:10
4194176Sirkka VehkamäkiOsuuskauppa ArinaFIN37:53+24:05
4204042Eija PalovaaraOsuuskauppa ArinaFIN37:53+24:05
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English