Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 40 maraton

Intermediate 3,35 km

1486Svante KärkkäinenHukkaFIN13:29
2504Antti TiriKuntopirkatFIN13:41+11
3373Miska LuotoPuistolan UrheilijatFIN14:01+32
4484Harri KoponenRauhalahti Road RunnersFIN14:15+46
5477Jukka HannuniemiAutomyynti M.KontioFIN14:31+1:01
6397Pekka JuntunenOuluFIN14:42+1:13
7492Mika MörsäriPolarhouse, KeminmaaFIN14:53+1:23
8473Jori BranderHäjyt / TampereFIN15:53+2:23
9487Timo KääriäinenKastelli-talot OyFIN16:26+2:56
10482Janne KinnunenSuomussalmen RastiFIN16:36+3:06
11499Jarmo RiikolaRaaheFIN16:40+3:10
12508Kaj ZimmerbauerSeinäjokiFIN16:50+3:20
13476Janne HaapalaOuluFIN17:26+3:57
14506Thomas WihlmanOYS vapariFIN18:21+4:51
15480Antti HokkanenKauppilan Marathon TeamFIN18:26+4:56
16501Marko SarkkinenViispuu OyFIN19:00+5:30
17488Jan LåglandKokkolaFIN19:04+5:34
18500Juha RomakkaniemiRovaniemiFIN19:07+5:37
19218Antti HeikinmattiKemiFIN19:09+5:39
20495Jukka NissiläDekotalo OyFIN19:25+5:55
21497Harri PeltomaaKaKa MaratonFIN19:33+6:03
22483Timo KinnunenNokia/NSNFIN19:36+6:07
23494Jouni NiemiNokia/NSNFIN19:47+6:17
24498Petri PöykiöOuluFIN20:45+7:15
25479Velu HietanenSieppijärven SisuFIN20:57+7:28
26478Jarkko HautamäkiCaverionFIN21:13+7:43
27490Sami LuomanperäOuluFIN22:41+9:12
28493Harri NiemeläSchneider ElectricFIN23:22+9:52
29505Risto TuppurainenSwaninsuon mustat joutsenetFIN23:50+10:20
30475Mika EkoluomaLybeckerin käsi- ja taideteolliFIN24:01+10:31
31220Janne KollinHaapavesiFIN24:39+11:09
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English