Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 45 maraton

Intermediate 3,35 km

1531Teppo RonkainenSokos Hotel Vaakuna RovaniemiFIN11:52
2361Jyrki IlvesluotoRovaniemiFIN13:18+1:25
3214Olli KyyhkönenKemijärviFIN13:59+2:06
4521Hansi KittiONMKY/JänispalveluFIN14:00+2:08
5530Kari-Pekka RaappanaAlatornion PirkatFIN14:51+2:58
6511Markku HildenKangasalaFIN14:58+3:05
7347Jari VälijeesiöRovakairaFIN15:46+3:54
8399Juha TorvikoskiOuluFIN16:24+4:32
9363Simo VälikangasKemijärviFIN16:28+4:36
10537Ari VihriäläLiminkaFIN16:43+4:50
11512Kai HuuhkaNokia/NSNFIN16:49+4:56
12358Jari SeppäläArpelaFIN16:54+5:02
13513Tuomas HölsäSiptune Long RunFIN17:02+5:10
14522Jari ManninenPrisma KuusamoFIN17:03+5:10
15532Kari RönkäOuluFIN17:27+5:34
16372Pasi TapolaIBM SpotlabFIN18:03+6:11
17534Ville SirviöNormekFIN18:07+6:14
18535Arto TapioTeam ArticFIN18:10+6:17
19516Petri JunttilaNokia/NSNFIN18:17+6:24
527Jarmo NasiSodankyläFIN18:17+6:24
21371Tuomo VääräniemiTaivalkoskiFIN18:49+6:57
22355Kari PitkänenKuusamoFIN18:58+7:06
23538Risto VikströmKokkolaFIN18:59+7:06
24533Jyrki SalokorpiPolar Electro OyFIN19:06+7:13
25518Tapani KarinkantavaasaFIN19:08+7:15
26529Heikki OjalaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN19:13+7:20
27526Kari MoisioOuluFIN19:19+7:26
28525Janne MattilaKuopioFIN20:40+8:47
29217Lasse AlaluukastornioFIN21:08+9:16
30365Juha-Matti VääränenOtanniemenjyllääjätFIN21:23+9:31
31528Vesa NäätänenLapin LennostoFIN24:23+12:30
32509Mika AhlrothPenan-tiimiFIN24:28+12:35
33517Pekka KankainenMuhosFIN24:55+13:02
34515Kalpesh JainSurti Runners25:24+13:31
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English