Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet 60 puolimaraton

Intermediate 3,35 km

11932Kauko TuiskuRovaniemen RoadrunnersFIN13:16
21934Kalervo TyniTaivalkosken KuohuFIN14:09+52
31575Jukka VillanenRovaniemen RoadrunnersFIN14:43+1:27
41931Terho TorssonenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN15:50+2:33
51924Ali MännikköKuolion Visa KuusamoFIN15:50+2:34
61521Aare ValjusSotkamoFIN16:25+3:09
71499Rolf AnderssonStockholmSWE16:27+3:10
81407Erkki TorvinenOuluFIN16:29+3:13
91444Erkki KumpulaHaukiputaan VeikotFIN16:43+3:26
101923Tapio LaineKorholanmäkiFIN16:57+3:40
111922Jouko KuusiratiRaahen SporttiveteraanitFIN17:13+3:56
121536Tapio PeltokangasAlajärviFIN17:21+4:04
131002Lauri MalmOSAOFIN17:31+4:14
141929Esa SaarelaODL JuoksukouluFIN18:11+4:55
151915Matti HaapakangasTranstech OyFIN18:20+5:04
161935Lauri VirkkulaKuusamoFIN18:57+5:40
171919Jaakko IsoherranenFCGFIN18:57+5:41
181917Esa HuotariMuhosFIN20:09+6:53
191927Reijo PirinenMetsäkone Pirinen oyFIN20:21+7:05
201933Aaro TuomaalaDanske Bank OyjFIN20:58+7:41
211936Tapio Yli-HallilaPietarsaariFIN21:43+8:26
221921Pasi KoskelaOuluFIN22:03+8:46
231916Alpo HiltunenPuolangan RyhtiFIN22:11+8:55
241925Raimo MäntysaariHuiskanmäenhulivilitFIN22:25+9:08
251428Jorma HämäläinenKippari RunnersFIN22:54+9:38
261920Sakari KaikkonenLemminkäinenFIN23:12+9:56
271599Jorma TikkinenONMKY VaskiveikotFIN24:20+11:04
281023Taisto KotajärviPattijokiFIN24:26+11:10
291918Jussi HuotariMetsähallitusFIN24:27+11:10
301503Juha MäntymaaIsterin irvistys OuluFIN24:38+11:22
311547Seppo SalmelaOulu/PsoasFIN24:48+11:32
321928Osmo RossiOuluFIN30:41+17:25
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English