Terwahölkkä ja -maraton 24.5.2014

Miehet puolimaraton

Intermediate 3,35 km

12074Veli-Heikki KoivuRovaniemen RoadrunnersFIN11:47
22214Mikko TolonenTeam EBFIN11:47
32162Marek Omsza?skiTrucht Tarchomin TeamPOL11:56+9
42138Antti MännikköKuivasjärven AuraFIN11:56+9
51568Jonne SeppänenVaalan KarhuFIN11:57+10
62240Sami VälimaaRovaniemen RoadrunnersFIN11:58+11
71145Janne KivilahtiKuusamoFIN12:05+18
81004Lauri VuokilaTervolan Saha ja höyläämö oyFIN12:16+29
91193Mika KyllönenKuhmoFIN12:38+51
102121Ari LuomanenReisjärven PilkeFIN12:54+1:07
112246Jussi Yli-RenkoRovaniemiFIN13:01+1:14
122010Pekka HuttunenTeam EBFIN13:06+1:19
132054Mikko KauppinenOYS vapariFIN13:06+1:19
141515Heikki ImmonenMuurolan KisaveikotFIN13:16+1:29
151969Jarmo DahlgrenKiuruveden UrheilijatFIN13:21+1:34
161554Antti PolojärviKuusamoFIN13:32+1:45
172065Antti KettuVeKuFIN13:33+1:46
182022Matias IlmonenNokia/NSNFIN13:34+1:47
191150Kyösti KujalaOulun Autotyö oyFIN13:46+1:59
202007Roni HooliAlatornion Ahjo RyFIN13:50+2:03
212226Ari-Pekka ValtanenNokia/NSNFIN13:55+2:08
222125Miika MarttinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN13:55+2:08
231164Samuli HallikainenMuhos/LaiVeFIN13:56+2:09
242177Timo PuustinenMäntylahden vetoFIN13:56+2:09
252004Janne HonkasaloEkokemFIN13:57+2:10
261982Sakari HarjuHaukiputaan kouluFIN13:57+2:10
271983Mikko HassinenOuluFIN13:58+2:11
281523Ilkka AlavaikkoOuluFIN13:58+2:11
292186Jussi RonkainenPölkky OyFIN13:58+2:11
301420Harri SaarelaOuluFIN13:58+2:11
312244Petri YliniemeläNokia/NSNFIN13:59+2:12
322053Tuomas KauppilaItellaFIN14:00+2:13
332144Ville NikkinenOTCFIN14:00+2:13
342014Antti HäkämiesPosion PyrintöFIN14:01+2:14
352078Veli-Pekka KokkonenHelsinkiFIN14:01+2:14
362143Oula MommoTervolan TeräräFIN14:01+2:14
371973Markku HaapamäkiOTCFIN14:02+2:15
381024Markus KarttunenOuluFIN14:11+2:24
392201Olli SuorsaOK StövarnaFIN14:15+2:28
402171Mikko PietiläinenOuluFIN14:18+2:31
411488Lassi SiivolaOuluFIN14:25+2:38
422252Janne ÄnäkkäläOuluFIN14:35+2:48
431573Markus OjalaHUPAFIN14:37+2:50
442250Iikka YrjänäJaakkolan MTYFIN14:41+2:54
452230Antti ViitaNokia/NSNFIN14:44+2:57
461160Oskari JaaraFindoor OyFIN14:48+3:01
471117Jari JaakkolaKemijärviFIN14:52+3:05
481966Jyrki AnttilaKiiminkiFIN14:54+3:07
491022Kim KotajärviArkkukariFIN14:57+3:10
502091Santtu KuusentoIntersport JoutsensiltaFIN14:59+3:12
512248Henry YlisassiKajaanin KuohuFIN14:59+3:12
522247Aapo YlisassiOuluFIN15:04+3:17
532130Antti MikkonenONMKY/JänispalveluFIN15:06+3:19
541013Pauli LapinkangasFazer LeipomotFIN15:08+3:21
551050Markus KarjalainenTervolaFIN15:08+3:21
562199Juha SorvalaPolar Electro OyFIN15:08+3:21
572117Henri LindqvistYlitornion reserviläisetFIN15:09+3:22
582108Toni LehtimäkiTeam EBFIN15:09+3:22
591174Santtu LiikalaOuluFIN15:10+3:23
601491Regis Rouge-OikarinenOuluFIN15:10+3:23
612105Jukka-Pekka LaulajainenLimingan NiittomiehetFIN15:11+3:24
622012Jarmo HyyppäVR-Yhtymä OyFIN15:11+3:24
631476Janne VaseniusRovaniemiFIN15:11+3:24
641984Lauri HautalaOulu Triathlon and CyclingFIN15:12+3:25
652037Timo KaakinenLapin keskussairaalaFIN15:12+3:25
662033Elias JämsäOuluFIN15:12+3:25
671122Teppo KuuselaOH RovaniemiFIN15:13+3:26
682006Risto HonkonenOuluFIN15:14+3:27
691510Jaakko KeskikuruOuluFIN15:15+3:28
702107Mika LaurilaTakapihan TarzanitFIN15:15+3:28
711533Lauri TolonenHelsinkiFIN15:16+3:29
721562Miikka KyllönenOuluFIN15:16+3:29
732149Markus NissiOulu/TalenomFIN15:20+3:33
741987Mikko HaverinenKainuun ÄrjyFIN15:28+3:41
751968Toni BackmanTeam RimppakintutFIN15:40+3:53
762030Jorma JurmuWSPFIN15:40+3:53
771127Janne TikkanneRaahen PalomiehetFIN15:44+3:57
782031Jarkko JuvonenKarjalan lennostoFIN15:48+4:01
792204Mika SäkkinenOuluFIN15:51+4:04
801410Matti VääräläHelsinkiFIN15:54+4:07
2063Pekka KeskiahoSiemensFIN15:54+4:07
821441Markus LaaksolinnaHaukipudasFIN15:58+4:11
832086Janne KotaniemiTornioFIN16:00+4:13
842028Janne JoentakanenJypsFIN16:01+4:14
851993Joonas HekkalaOuluFIN16:03+4:16
861588Toni KaarivaaraKaskipuuFIN16:09+4:22
872100Jaakko LaiholaPölkky OyFIN16:11+4:24
881996Mauri HiltunenPosion PyrintöFIN16:12+4:25
891594Tuomas LaaksolinnaOuluFIN16:13+4:26
902223Matti VainiokangasOYS vapariFIN16:15+4:28
911042Ville KauppiOuluFIN16:16+4:29
921458Antti HurskainenOuluFIN16:18+4:31
932150Samuel NissiläHämeen laaturemonttiFIN16:19+4:32
941195Jukka PentikäinenLakiasia ja toimisto pentikäineFIN16:20+4:33
951956Tarek AhmedOulu16:20+4:33
961587Kimmo KoskelaNokia/NSNFIN16:21+4:34
972034Antti JänttiV. Alamäki OyFIN16:21+4:34
982058Pasi KemppainenOYS vapariFIN16:23+4:36
992161Arttu OllikkalaLahtelan mafiaFIN16:24+4:37
1002003Tapio HonkanenKuopioFIN16:25+4:38
1012076Olli-Pekka KokkoPudasjärviFIN16:25+4:38
1021118Petri TyniKuusamoFIN16:25+4:38
1031172Markku HarjuOuluFIN16:25+4:38
1042040Lasse KaiponenOuluFIN16:26+4:39
2209Jyrki TihinenVR-Yhtymä OyFIN16:26+4:39
1061995Keni HiltunenKempeleen maraton klubiFIN16:26+4:39
1072079Kai KoljonenOulun PyrintöFIN16:27+4:40
2148Markku NissiPöyry Finland OyFIN16:27+4:40
2179Lauri PäkkiläJoperaFIN16:27+4:40
1102224Ville ValkamaOuluFIN16:27+4:40
1112168Anton PelkonenRaaheFIN16:27+4:40
1121435Vesa HalonenFazer LeipomotFIN16:28+4:41
1132176Pauli PuhakkaOYS vapariFIN16:29+4:42
1142140Juho NiemeläOuluFIN16:31+4:44
1152013Jukka HäkkiläKuivasjärven AuraFIN16:31+4:44
1162021Tuomas IlkkaOYS vapariFIN16:33+4:46
1171430Timo HaipusBroadconFIN16:34+4:47
1182200Roope SuonioMenestyksen AvaimetFIN16:35+4:48
1192103Juha LanttoOYS vapariFIN16:36+4:49
1202234Ville VirtaOYS vapariFIN16:37+4:50
1211980Tero HalonenEtelä-Lapin rakennusFIN16:37+4:50
1221472Markus PöhöMarkus Pöhö OyFIN16:37+4:50
1232215Pekka TolonenOuluFIN16:39+4:52
1242102Henry LampinenOulunsaloFIN16:41+4:54
1251981Antti HaraKaukovainion kimmoke OuluFIN16:42+4:55
1261477Teemu TakkulaOuluFIN16:42+4:55
1272185Taneli RautioEspooFIN16:43+4:56
1281409Juha VääräläRovaniemiFIN16:43+4:56
1292081Esa KoponenOuluFIN16:44+4:57
1302104Jukka LauhikariOulun poliisilaitosFIN16:47+5:00
1311462Matti Luoma-AhoOuluFIN16:48+5:01
1321970Sakari EirolaHiottu OyFIN16:48+5:01
1331967Ville AnttilaActlabs FinlandFIN16:49+5:02
1342114Raimo LepistöOuluFIN16:50+5:03
1351971Anssi EkRaaheFIN16:51+5:04
1362064Henri KeskitaloOuluFIN16:57+5:10
1372032Jarmo JämsenEximia Business Intelligence OyFIN16:59+5:12
1381196Tatu LappalainenLappisFIN16:59+5:12
1424Jukka-Pekka PuotiniemiOuluFIN16:59+5:12
1402043Kalle KamulaKokkolaFIN17:00+5:13
1412237Juha-Matti VuolliMänitsö Top TeamFIN17:03+5:16
1421131Mika NiinimaaReijo Mehtälä Oy RaaheFIN17:11+5:24
1432085Jarmo KotajärviRaahen Ykköspalvelu OyFIN17:11+5:24
1442016Mika HämäläinenSale MäntyläFIN17:13+5:26
1451955Kari AaltonenOuluFIN17:17+5:30
1461580Juho SchroderusRitaharjun KouluFIN17:18+5:31
1472196Kalle-Eemeli SavolainenKastelli-talot OyFIN17:27+5:40
1481014Mika RonkainenKuusamoFIN17:28+5:41
1491545Mikko SiiriläValkeakoskiFIN17:41+5:54
1502221Mikko UusimaaOulun KamppailuklubiFIN17:44+5:57
1511041Kalle KervinenOuluFIN17:46+5:59
1522190Mikko RönkkömäkiSteinkopf GmbhFIN17:51+6:04
1532059Jukka KerolaOuluFIN17:52+6:05
1542133Markus MoisanenWSPFIN17:52+6:05
1552136Mikko MyllymäkiWoodmark oyFIN17:55+6:08
1562187Timo RossiSimoFIN17:56+6:09
1572220Ari TurpeinenOuluFIN17:57+6:10
1582098Jussi LaaksoPrisma LimingantulliFIN17:58+6:11
1592067Simo KinnunenSuomussalmen RastiFIN17:59+6:12
1601415Jouni PitkänenOuluFIN17:59+6:12
1612045Teemu KangasharjuONMKY/JänispalveluFIN18:00+6:13
1621964Petteri AnnunenNSNFIN18:01+6:14
1631006Juha LyytikäinenRiistakameratFIN18:03+6:16
1641540Antti KiveläHimankaFIN18:03+6:16
1652122Tero LuukkonenOulun poliisilaitosFIN18:04+6:17
1661985Olli HautalaRakennuttajatoimisto Promen OyFIN18:05+6:18
1671025Ilpo HartikkaRaaheFIN18:06+6:19
1682207Henri TervoBWRFIN18:06+6:19
1692049Jouni KarsikasHuskanmäenhulivilitFIN18:09+6:22
2175Mika PorolaTuposFIN18:09+6:22
1712039Marko KahlmanKemiFIN18:09+6:22
1722153Kimmo NurkkalaKemiFIN18:10+6:23
1732166Pekka ParhiOuluFIN18:11+6:24
1741991Pertti HeinonenPöyry Finland OyFIN18:13+6:26
1751475Tuomas KorhonenOuluFIN18:13+6:26
1762208Jukka TervoRoVSFIN18:14+6:27
1772147Taneli NiskanenSbt suolaFIN18:15+6:28
1782173Matias PirttimaaCaverionFIN18:17+6:30
1792029Miika JulkunenKonecranesFIN18:20+6:33
1802015Miika HämäläinenSbt suolaFIN18:21+6:34
1812118Miikka LinnaOuluFIN18:22+6:35
1822124Hannu MarinS-market KaukovainioFIN18:22+6:35
1832069Jukka KlemettiOulun OsuuspankkiFIN18:22+6:35
1842218Aleksi TuovilaS-market KaukovainioFIN18:24+6:37
1851417Markus SchroderusOuluFIN18:29+6:42
1862062Ville KeränenPehutecFIN18:29+6:42
1872011Lauri HynynenESJU OYFIN18:39+6:52
1882041Janne KajavaPölkky OyFIN18:46+6:59
1891974Lauri HaapsaariKemiFIN18:48+7:01
1901975Tuomo HaapsaariCaverionFIN18:48+7:01
2126Jaakko MatikainenVisuadFIN18:48+7:01
1922077Olli KokkonenKajaaniFIN18:48+7:01
1931434Aki RonkainenOuluFIN18:55+7:08
1942119Jarmo LohilahtiOulunsaloFIN18:55+7:08
1952088Ville KummalaOuluFIN18:56+7:09
2232Janne VimpariJMC Engine OyFIN18:56+7:09
1972051Juho-Heikki KauppiTranstech OyFIN18:59+7:12
1982180Pekka RajanieminivalaFIN19:00+7:13
1991961Jussi Ala-HonkolaLemminkäinenFIN19:01+7:14
2002068Tommi KiviniemiSweco Ympäristö OyFIN19:02+7:15
2011478Pertti KortejärviOuluFIN19:04+7:17
2022112Teemu LeinonenKajaaniFIN19:05+7:18
2032072Jarkko KoivikkoCode-QFIN19:05+7:18
2042197Tuomas SipiläNordeaFIN19:06+7:19
2052142Juha-Pekka NiinimaaLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN19:07+7:20
2062217Timo TorkkeliNordeaFIN19:08+7:21
2072228Ismo VendelinOuluFIN19:08+7:21
2082044Lauri KangasOuluFIN19:10+7:23
2092245Antti YliniemiNokia/NSNFIN19:10+7:23
2102097Janne LaakkonenKongasjärven Kisa-PojatFIN19:10+7:23
2111567Jussi KurttiOuluFIN19:11+7:24
2121512Juha KoivupaloOuluFIN19:11+7:24
2131988Antero HeikkinenOuluFIN19:14+7:27
2142236Jaakko VuokilaTervolaFIN19:14+7:27
2152110Lauri LehtoahoOuluFIN19:15+7:28
2161959Antti AhonenOuluFIN19:16+7:29
2172242Antti VänskäOuluFIN19:17+7:30
2182167Mika PekkanenOuluFIN19:18+7:31
2192026Petri IsopoussuKuusamoFIN19:18+7:31
2201552Risto PohjolaOuluFIN19:19+7:32
2211999Aki HirvikangasLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN19:19+7:32
2222210Antti TikkanenOulun poliisilaitosFIN19:20+7:33
2231954Jens AaltoEuronics OuluFIN19:21+7:34
2241114Sauli YlikuljuLiminkaFIN19:22+7:35
2251018Eero KannistoVaajakoskiFIN19:27+7:40
1581Vesa-Pekka HenrikssonOuluFIN19:27+7:40
2272141Arto NieminenTeam PseudomonasFIN19:27+7:40
2281558Ilari HeikkinenOuluFIN19:31+7:44
2292127Antti MeriläinenCaverionFIN19:32+7:45
2302042Toni KalliorinneOuluFIN19:32+7:45
2312170Sami PietikäinenIiFIN19:34+7:47
2322082Riku KorhonenOuluFIN19:35+7:48
2331139Mika PakarinenÄkäslompolo SportShopFIN19:37+7:50
2342019Miikka HäyrynenCaverionFIN19:38+7:51
2352123Pekka MankilaOuluFIN19:38+7:51
2362128Jaakko MeriläinenCaverionFIN19:39+7:52
2372172Oskari PieviläinenTuposFIN19:41+7:54
2381997Matti HinkkainenOuluFIN19:42+7:55
2391453Aleksi TerhoOuluFIN19:43+7:56
2402096Tero KääriäAikolon OyFIN19:44+7:57
2411418Toni HakanenOuluFIN19:44+7:57
2422156Perttu OikariOplax OyFIN19:45+7:58
2431989Joni HeinonenOplax OyFIN19:46+7:59
2441977Martti HahtonenAikolon OyFIN19:48+8:01
2452203Patrik SäisäAikolon OyFIN19:50+8:03
2462052Pekka KauppiRuotsaloFIN19:51+8:04
2472095Heikki KälkäjäLämpöykkönenFIN19:52+8:05
2482008Eero HuitsiKiiminkiFIN19:52+8:05
2491137Petteri PellikkaÄkäslompolo Sport ShopFIN19:54+8:07
2502089Ilkka KuosmanenVR-Yhtymä OyFIN20:02+8:15
2512235Teemu VisurirbaFIN20:03+8:16
2522251Jaakko YrjänäOuluFIN20:04+8:17
2532084Juha KoskelaStora Enso OyjFIN20:06+8:19
2541525Hannu KönönenVantaaFIN20:07+8:20
2551128Juha-Matti TiriläOuluFIN20:14+8:27
2562163Joni PaasoLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN20:17+8:30
2572165Toni PallariLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN20:17+8:30
2582182Veli-Pekka RantaLinja Arkkitehdit OyFIN20:18+8:31
2592211Mikko TikkinenSokos Hotel ArinaFIN20:20+8:33
2602229Pertti ViholainenFIN20:24+8:37
2612152Jan NissinenOuluFIN20:25+8:38
2621179Jari LaitineHitsaustyö Laitinen KYFIN20:29+8:42
2631016Janne TakkinenIiFIN20:29+8:42
2641596Erno HepoahoRaahe/kehalan kahlaajatFIN20:35+8:48
2651129Iikka KorvaOuluFIN20:37+8:50
2662193Juho SalonpääOuluFIN20:42+8:55
2672113Martti LepistöPrisma LimingantulliFIN20:48+9:01
2682129Martti MeriläinenKasitupa LiminkaFIN20:48+9:01
2691998Ismo HintsalaINANA designerFIN20:49+9:02
2702073Tommi KoivikkoCode-QFIN20:50+9:03
2712219Juho TuovinenMadekosken MarakanditFIN20:53+9:06
2721200Tapani TouronenLaukaaFIN20:53+9:06
2732094Jaakko KylmänenNokia/NSNFIN20:54+9:07
2742120Lauri LummePolar Electro OyFIN20:59+9:12
2751990Mikko HeinonenOuluFIN21:00+9:13
2762189Jaakko RäsänenLemminkäinenFIN21:01+9:14
2772111Olli-Pekka LehtonenNokia/NSNFIN21:02+9:15
278652Vesa-Matti LumimetsäYlivieskaFIN21:13+9:26
2792174Kari PontoIntersport JoutsensiltaFIN21:13+9:26
2802154Petri NurroIntersport JoutsensiltaFIN21:14+9:27
2811994Toni HerronenTyrnäväFIN21:21+9:34
2822080Mikko KomulainenTyrnäväFIN21:24+9:37
2832151Mikko NissinahoINANA designerFIN21:27+9:40
2842047Ville KarhuSbt suolaFIN21:28+9:41
2852083Kimmo KortelainenOuluFIN21:30+9:43
2862227Matti VarankaCodenomicon OyFIN21:31+9:44
2871520Simo SilanderOuluFIN21:39+9:52
2882115Ilkka LindgrenOuluFIN21:43+9:56
2892243Tomi YlikukkoneneQFIN21:48+10:01
2902178Heikki PäkkiläHemascon OyFIN21:53+10:06
2912101Jyri LaitilaHemascon OyFIN21:53+10:06
2921011Jarmo ManninenKalajokiFIN22:00+10:13
2931046Anssi KallioRaaheFIN22:02+10:15
2942202Timo SyrjäläLestijärven KiistoFIN22:05+10:18
2952075Jarmo KoivurantaNordeaFIN22:06+10:19
2962020Markus HökkäOuluFIN22:10+10:23
2972005Ville HonkilaOYS vapariFIN22:10+10:23
2982025Tuomas ImmonenPohjoista VoimaaFIN22:11+10:24
2991960Heino Ala-HonkolaKauhavaFIN22:17+10:30
3002155Arttu OikariOplax OyFIN22:18+10:31
3011576Mika AlankoOuluFIN22:28+10:41
3022159Tuomas OjalaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:39+10:52
3032158Taneli OjalaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:41+10:54
3041427Janne HämäläinenKippari RunnersFIN22:50+11:03
3052145Tumelius NikoOuluFIN22:59+11:12
3062194Juhani SarasteOuluFIN23:06+11:19
3072038Santtu KaasalainenOuluFIN23:07+11:20
3082131Hannu MobergKempeleFIN23:08+11:21
3091185Juhani HeikkinenSporttiKukkoFIN23:08+11:21
3102092Tonis KuuskTarttoEST23:13+11:26
3111957Marko AhoS-market KastelliFIN23:18+11:31
3122056Villepekka KeinänenOuluFIN23:28+11:41
3131406Tapio JoensuuKempeleFIN23:32+11:45
3141052Tuomas KannasPyhäjokiFIN23:32+11:45
3152225Juho JaakolaOuluFIN23:32+11:45
3162024Olli ImmonenGo On YhtiötFIN23:37+11:50
3172239Mikko VäisänenOuluFIN23:44+11:57
3182231Sampsa VilkkoOuluFIN24:18+12:31
3191963Tuomo AlataloKempeleFIN24:29+12:42
3201979Teemu HalonenOuluFIN24:30+12:43
3212216Antti TorattiOHLK ryFIN24:30+12:43
3222023Jaakko ImmonenPrisma LimingantulliFIN24:31+12:44
3231978Kari HakioKempeleFIN24:32+12:45
3242071Hannu KoistinahokaskipuuFIN24:39+12:52
3252192Jyrki SalmelaKonecranesFIN24:39+12:52
3262099Aki LahtinenEximia Business Intelligence OyFIN24:43+12:56
3271958Juha AholaKempeleFIN24:44+12:57
3282048Konsta KariojaOuluFIN24:47+13:00
3291589Tomi FeodoroffSevetin peurat RYFIN24:48+13:01
3302195Antti SavikujaOuluFIN24:48+13:01
3312060Lauri KeränenPrisma LinnanmaaFIN24:50+13:03
3322146Harri NiskalaPrisma LinnanmaaFIN24:50+13:03
3331529Petteri JärveläKempeleFIN24:52+13:05
3342135Mikko MutanenTeam EBFIN24:53+13:06
3352116Tommy LindholmOulunsaloFIN24:56+13:09
3361404Kimi LappalainenMuhosFIN25:02+13:15
3372213Riku ToivoKonecranesFIN25:02+13:15
3382205Janne SämpiKonecranesFIN25:03+13:16
2212Niko ToivoKonecranesFIN25:03+13:16
3402017Antti HänninenKonecranesFIN25:04+13:17
3412160Juha-Pekka OksaAikolon OyFIN25:09+13:22
3422106Jukka LaurilakoskilinjatFIN25:13+13:26
3432137Markku MäenpääEximia Business Intelligence OyFIN25:15+13:28
3442241Jarkko VälimäkiReijo Mehtälä Oy RaaheFIN25:31+13:44
3452169Henri PeltolaTapsas Ultimate Racing TeamFIN25:42+13:55
3462018Mikko HärkönenScandicFIN26:04+14:17
3472188Vesa RuonalaNokia/NSNFIN26:08+14:21
3482002Jussi HonkanenOulu/TalenomFIN26:10+14:23
3491167Tuomas HarjuUmmen SuksijatFIN26:19+14:32
3501068Heikki JokitaloNivalaFIN26:38+14:51
3512206Juha-Pekka TeirikangasKäyttösoftaFIN26:51+15:04
3522036Jarmo JärvenpääIiFIN27:52+16:05
3531483Jari LehtoOuluFIN28:34+16:47
3542184Marko RautioS-market PuolivälinkangasFIN28:50+17:03
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English