Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D8RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

13717Ida MelenderRaJu10:34
23712Ella KokkinenJRV12:59+2:25
33713Iita-Mari KähkönenKuPe14:01+3:27
43743Pinja YlikangasHimU15:06+4:32
53718Oona MustonenHS15:21+4:47
63722Elsa NäpänkangasEsSu15:27+4:53
3721Heini NivaLaiVe15:27+4:53
83735Pauliina TilliLynx15:50+5:16
93723Hilla PitkänenJRV16:19+5:45
103727Nora RiitaojaLLL17:32+6:58
113709Ida IsolähteenmäkiLLL17:33+6:59
123716Reeta MalmlundKooVee17:38+7:04
133702Wilma HaapasaloPohjant17:43+7:09
143741Venla VenetjokiHimU17:56+7:22
153711Emmi KiljunenRaVa18:01+7:27
163710Henna-Riina KatajamäkiSuJu18:20+7:46
3703Marika HaverinenKaSu18:20+7:46
183700Elina EspoSipRa18:32+7:58
193731Hilla SivillS-JKL18:34+8:00
203730Venla SalonenRR19:15+8:41
213706Julianna HeikkinenDelta19:21+8:47
223715Venla LiukkaKR19:24+8:50
233732Emilia TalaHS19:51+9:17
243742Venla ViippolaOuTa19:58+9:24
253714Milla KärkkäinenMU21:04+10:30
263729Linda SainioKangSK21:29+10:55
273736Iida LaineKoS22:08+11:34
283738Tuuli JokipiiRaJu23:02+12:28
293724Saana PortimojärviOH23:05+12:31
303737Nea PussinenRaKaS23:13+12:39
313733Juulia TalaHS25:06+14:32
323720Mariia MärsynahoPuolRy25:11+14:37
333728Nea RonkainenPohjant27:06+16:32
343701Anna GomanVePo28:03+17:29
353719Ellen MäntyläHU31:07+20:33
363704Matilda HavukorpiDelta32:21+21:47
373708Saana HänninenViPa32:48+22:14
383707Mari HeinonenKangSK33:35+23:01
393699Ella EricssonLynx34:44+24:10
3734Eeva TeeriahoRasTiimiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English