Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe10:05
23662Niklas EkströmMSParma10:21+16
33668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu10:57+52
43682Eetu PetreliusOH11:26+1:21
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS12:10+2:05
63675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu12:16+2:11
73676Eero MannulaSalRe12:33+2:28
83663Casper FingerroosMSParma12:46+2:41
93687Elias SopoKuoSu12:51+2:46
103671Seeti KyllönenKuPe13:03+2:58
113667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM13:25+3:20
123666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa14:02+3:57
133684Antti ReimanAngA14:27+4:22
143678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi14:32+4:27
153680Severi OikkonenOH14:55+4:50
163698Akseli ViitanenTVV15:08+5:03
173690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK15:20+5:15
183673Matti LaasanenLaihLu15:35+5:30
193665Mauno HavukorpiDelta15:56+5:51
203689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS15:57+5:52
213677Karim MbembelaLynx16:59+6:54
223686Saku SalovaaraPohjant17:59+7:54
233674Mitri LerssiKPV18:38+8:33
243688Taneli TeiniRaLu18:40+8:35
253664Otto HaatajaOH18:55+8:50
263681Arttu PartanenRaus19:21+9:16
273669Akseli KonttilaKooVee20:21+10:16
283679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa20:33+10:28
293685Tomi SaariLLL22:04+11:59
303660Iivo AngerpuroHS22:58+12:53
313661Anton BackmanKronan24:52+14:47
323692Topias UusitaloEsAk24:58+14:53
333670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu44:41+34:36
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English