Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,5 km

13611Lasse LaaksoS-JKL11:29
23633Väinö VenetjokiHimU11:45+16
33624Markus SimonenKR12:17+48
43612Vertti LepoS-JKL12:26+57
53601Niklas HeikkiläKuUS12:46+1:17
63632Lassi VaismaaS-JKL12:48+1:19
73600Sebastian FingerroosMSParma13:18+1:49
83618Veikka OravaRaVa13:24+1:55
93604Juuso JuuruspolviOH13:49+2:20
103634Lasse ViiloTP14:35+3:06
113617Jere NissinenPohjant14:42+3:13
123636Elmeri VoutilainenSiiRa15:08+3:39
133599Elias ErkkiläSalRe17:18+5:49
143627Eemeli ToivanenKuUS17:45+6:16
153625Miika TalaHS17:58+6:29
163603Olli JurvakainenKiimU18:59+7:30
173602Topias HelminenEräp19:00+7:31
183637Riku VuorelaOH19:06+7:37
193613Pieti LiukkaKR19:38+8:09
203626Lauri TuomistoRaJu20:07+8:38
213609Elias KukkonenOuTa20:55+9:26
223623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS21:14+9:45
233619Severi PartanenRaus21:17+9:48
243622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS21:24+9:55
253606Santeri KarjalainenKuPe21:30+10:01
263610Esko KuuselaEE21:39+10:10
273614Jani ManderbackaVaaSu23:23+11:54
283605Ville JärvinenEKU27:28+15:59
293615Jaakko MyllysORa29:17+17:48
303616Valtteri NiskaLapVi30:30+19:01
313621Aleksi ReinivuoPR35:46+24:17
3608Sakari KoskelaRaJuei läht.
3635Veikko ViitanenOHei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English