FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D10RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

14693Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat11:55
24670Hilda KukonlehtoKangasala SK12:02+7
34671Sara KurthOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:04+9
44654Veera HaavistoKyrös-Rasti13:11+1:16
54700Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:38+1:43
64695Siiri SilvennoinenKalevan Rasti13:57+2:02
74676Petra LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu14:17+2:22
84709Viivi VoutilainenMuuramen Rasti14:23+2:28
94686Sanni OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:46+2:51
104667Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä15:17+3:22
114694Miia SalmiTurun Suunnistajat15:25+3:30
124658Siina HeiskanenKangasniemen Kalske15:27+3:32
134649Liya BeardLytkarinoRUS15:58+4:03
144653Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö16:07+4:12
154692Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat16:21+4:26
4655Sofia HaglundSolf IK16:21+4:26
174699Anniina TuominenTampereen Pyrintö16:29+4:34
184684Anni NykänenNavi16:36+4:41
194697Venla TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat16:38+4:43
204696Fia SnickarsSolf IK17:05+5:10
214680Elisa MattilaKyrös-Rasti17:21+5:26
224656Ellen HeinaroHelsingin Suunnistajat18:00+6:05
234677Henna LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot18:08+6:13
244650Maria BlinovaBelieNochiRUS18:12+6:17
254678Kati LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä18:28+6:33
264675Aleksandra LebedenkoJuventaRUS18:32+6:37
274666Taika KangasSK Pohjantähti19:07+7:12
284688Jutta OjalaVehkalahden Veikot19:27+7:32
294659Venla HokkaIF Sibbo-Vargarna19:41+7:46
304669Essi KorhonenSK Vuoksi20:11+8:16
314661Saara HolopainenSuunta-Veikot20:22+8:27
324683Nelli NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot20:26+8:31
334673Essi LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat20:43+8:48
344672Roosa LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat20:52+8:57
354663Iris JuholaLahden Suunnistajat-3721:01+9:06
364657Elina HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat21:06+9:11
374662Elina IlonenSK Vuoksi21:18+9:23
384681Sanni MiettinenDelta21:40+9:45
394698Maria TemkinaNorthernWiRUS21:59+10:04
404647Elli AholaRastiketut22:25+10:30
414708Veronika VisherskayaBelieNochiRUS22:27+10:32
424685Aino NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä23:03+11:08
434648Wilma ArrakoskiOK7723:12+11:17
444668Patricia KnipIF Femman24:08+12:13
4687Anna OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura24:08+12:13
464682Sofia MukhachevaABCSt-PeteRUS24:56+13:01
474701Minna TurtiainenOlavin Rasti25:32+13:37
484679Anastasiya MashchenkoABCSt-PeteRUS26:02+14:07
494674Jessica LauterLauterTeamEST26:46+14:51
504691Nea RapoKeravan Urheilijat29:39+17:44
514652Yulia EgorovaYarkiyMirRUS30:27+18:32
524665Kristel KalveEstoniaEST32:26+20:31
534651Daria DiakonovaSKRUMMoscoRUS36:58+25:03
4710Daria YatsenkoBelieNochiRUSei läht.
4689Jenni OvaskaLuumäen Rastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English