FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D10RR 4. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

14686Sanni OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura11:03
24671Sara KurthOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura11:33+30
34697Venla TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat11:41+38
44676Petra LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu11:55+52
54693Siiri SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat12:29+1:26
64654Veera HaavistoKyrös-Rasti12:30+1:27
74670Hilda KukonlehtoKangasala SK12:37+1:34
84678Kati LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä13:01+1:58
94692Saara SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat13:06+2:03
104700Venla TurakainenHelsingin Suunnistajat13:24+2:21
114649Liya BeardLytkarinoRUS13:39+2:36
124677Henna LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot13:47+2:44
134684Anni NykänenNavi14:02+2:59
144695Siiri SilvennoinenKalevan Rasti14:19+3:16
154709Viivi VoutilainenMuuramen Rasti14:29+3:26
164650Maria BlinovaBelieNochiRUS14:43+3:40
174658Siina HeiskanenKangasniemen Kalske14:45+3:42
184667Kaisa KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä14:53+3:50
194655Sofia HaglundSolf IK14:55+3:52
204653Kaisa HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö15:15+4:12
214710Daria YatsenkoBelieNochiRUS15:24+4:21
224696Fia SnickarsSolf IK15:41+4:38
234688Jutta OjalaVehkalahden Veikot15:53+4:50
244666Taika KangasSK Pohjantähti16:19+5:16
254661Saara HolopainenSuunta-Veikot16:26+5:23
264674Jessica LauterLauterTeamEST16:35+5:32
274669Essi KorhonenSK Vuoksi16:46+5:43
284673Essi LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:02+5:59
294656Ellen HeinaroHelsingin Suunnistajat17:19+6:16
304680Elisa MattilaKyrös-Rasti17:28+6:25
314682Sofia MukhachevaABCSt-PeteRUS17:43+6:40
324708Veronika VisherskayaBelieNochiRUS17:44+6:41
334698Maria TemkinaNorthernWiRUS18:17+7:14
344659Venla HokkaIF Sibbo-Vargarna19:05+8:02
354675Aleksandra LebedenkoJuventaRUS19:10+8:07
364679Anastasiya MashchenkoABCSt-PeteRUS19:36+8:33
374668Patricia KnipIF Femman19:45+8:42
384657Elina HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat19:50+8:47
394681Sanni MiettinenDelta21:16+10:13
404685Aino NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä21:23+10:20
414647Elli AholaRastiketut21:39+10:36
424683Nelli NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot22:37+11:34
434687Anna OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura23:49+12:46
444702Aino PalmenEspoon Suunta25:11+14:08
454665Kristel KalveEstoniaEST25:13+14:10
464691Nea RapoKeravan Urheilijat25:40+14:37
474701Minna TurtiainenOlavin Rasti25:44+14:41
484651Daria DiakonovaSKRUMMoscoRUS26:21+15:18
494664Micaela KaleniusLahden Suunnistajat-3727:27+16:24
504652Yulia EgorovaYarkiyMirRUS28:50+17:47
4663Iris JuholaLahden Suunnistajat-37ei läht.
4699Anniina TuominenTampereen Pyrintöei läht.
4662Elina IlonenSK Vuoksiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English