FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,1 km

14853Hanne HiloLynx8:29
24878Elisa MattilaKuUs9:14+45
34868Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä10:04+1:35
44879Elena BrusovaNWcRUS10:16+1:47
54856Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK11:15+2:46
64858Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot11:45+3:16
74875Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat12:00+3:31
84870Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:02+3:33
94871Sini SalmiTurun Suunnistajat12:09+3:40
104850Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot12:17+3:48
114877Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat12:54+4:25
124862Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti13:11+4:42
134855Anna KaitolaRastiketut13:14+4:45
144866Alina NiggliOJuraFRA13:16+4:47
154876Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat13:49+5:20
164846Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma13:56+5:27
174865Saana MunckEspoon Suunta14:07+5:38
184852Pihla HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura14:19+5:50
194881Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo14:27+5:58
204854Hanne JäkäläSK Vuoksi16:13+7:44
214847Emma HaglundSolf IK16:15+7:46
224848Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles16:18+7:49
234874Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi16:26+7:57
244873Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat16:51+8:22
4859Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu16:51+8:22
264861Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä17:00+8:31
274849Suvi HeikkiläLynx18:05+9:36
284872Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat19:09+10:40
294851Meri HeikkinenEspoon Akilles20:45+12:16
304864Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistus21:23+12:54
314860Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta21:25+12:56
324857Iida LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat22:22+13:53
4869Aino OjalaUlvilan Uraei läht.
4867Siru NumminenEspoon Akillesei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English