FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D8RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

14878Elisa MattilaKuUs12:51
24853Hanne HiloLynx14:06+1:15
34868Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä15:25+2:34
44861Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä17:39+4:48
54870Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:36+5:45
64856Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK19:02+6:11
74858Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:18+6:27
84875Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat20:06+7:15
94850Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot20:14+7:23
104855Anna KaitolaRastiketut20:16+7:25
114879Elena BrusovaNWcRUS20:25+7:34
124862Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti20:47+7:56
134854Hanne JäkäläSK Vuoksi20:48+7:57
144881Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo21:14+8:23
154876Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat21:34+8:43
164877Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat22:31+9:40
174860Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta23:08+10:17
184849Suvi HeikkiläLynx23:11+10:20
194852Pihla HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura23:12+10:21
204865Saana MunckEspoon Suunta23:38+10:47
214871Sini SalmiTurun Suunnistajat24:11+11:20
224859Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu25:41+12:50
234866Alina NiggliOJuraFRA26:22+13:31
244846Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma27:27+14:36
254848Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles27:39+14:48
264857Iida LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat28:42+15:51
274873Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat29:15+16:24
284872Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat29:35+16:44
294847Emma HaglundSolf IK31:39+18:48
304874Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi36:49+23:58
314851Meri HeikkinenEspoon Akilles37:49+24:58
324864Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistus38:00+25:09
4869Aino OjalaUlvilan Uraei läht.
4867Siru NumminenEspoon Akillesei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English