FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D8RR 3. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

14853Hanne HiloLynx13:45
24878Elisa MattilaKuUs14:09+24
34868Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä14:34+49
44875Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:25+3:40
54856Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK17:39+3:54
64876Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat17:46+4:01
74861Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä18:04+4:19
84870Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:05+4:20
4879Elena BrusovaNWcRUS18:05+4:20
104850Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot18:34+4:49
114865Saana MunckEspoon Suunta18:39+4:54
124846Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma18:42+4:57
134877Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat19:15+5:30
144869Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura19:26+5:41
154858Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot20:01+6:16
164862Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti20:39+6:54
174866Alina NiggliOJuraFRA22:01+8:16
184873Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat22:30+8:45
194852Pihla HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura23:06+9:21
204854Hanne JäkäläSK Vuoksi23:15+9:30
214860Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta23:37+9:52
224872Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat23:45+10:00
234848Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles23:48+10:03
244881Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo24:18+10:33
254849Suvi HeikkiläLynx24:28+10:43
264859Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu27:24+13:39
274874Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi28:03+14:18
284847Emma HaglundSolf IK29:20+15:35
294864Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistus32:31+18:46
304855Anna KaitolaRastiketut42:24+28:39
4867Siru NumminenEspoon Akillesei läht.
4851Meri HeikkinenEspoon Akillesei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English