FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D9RR 5. päivä

Maali 2,1 km

14771Ida MelenderRasti-Jussit13:15
24759Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnan Tarmo13:21+6
34784Taru HeinaroEspoon Suunta13:42+27
44760Sanni HaikonenUlvilan Ura13:56+41
54757Elina EspoSippurasti14:02+47
4766Suvi KurthOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:02+47
74773Natalja NiggliOJuraFRA14:28+1:13
84768Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärven Pullistus14:29+1:14
94769Jannica LindahlAkilles OK14:53+1:38
104764Emma KiuruRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat14:54+1:39
114788Essi ValtonenMS Parma15:07+1:52
124791Elizabete VimbaZiemelkurzLAT15:20+2:05
134778Nora RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske16:46+3:31
144776Neea PohjamoSK Vuoksi16:47+3:32
154780Linda SainioKangasala SK17:56+4:41
164777Aino RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs17:58+4:43
174781Elli SuntioinenKarkki-Rasti18:07+4:52
184779Anna RuokolaRasti-Jussit18:19+5:04
194789Viivi VesterinenHyvinkään Rasti18:42+5:27
204761Helena HalkosaariLounais-Hämeen Rasti18:52+5:37
214767Laura LaatikainenSK Vuoksi19:31+6:16
224783Pauliina TilliLynx19:42+6:27
234790Paula Liis ViljamaaM:A:R:U:EST19:45+6:30
244787Hilma HolmbackIF Femman20:41+7:26
254770Reeta MalmlundKoovee20:44+7:29
264793Anna ÖsterbergOK7721:19+8:04
274792Heli VoutilainenKarjaan Ura22:16+9:01
284763Ella KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura22:20+9:05
294774Anni NuuttilaKauhajoen Karhu23:18+10:03
304772Nana MunckEspoon Suunta23:42+10:27
314775Henriette PlitLynx24:16+11:01
324758Jennifer GustafssonRajamäen Rykmentti25:55+12:40
4765Alisa KulmalaRajamäen Rykmenttiei läht.
4782Hannakaisa TielinenLuumäen Rastiei läht.
4762Ida IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiskeei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English