FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 2. päivä

Maali 1,8 km

14210Elmeri ToivanenDelta13:17
24203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma13:18+1
34154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat13:23+6
44177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat13:43+26
54195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat14:23+1:06
64193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:29+1:12
4201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka14:29+1:12
84178Juuso LampinenNavi14:31+1:14
94138Erik AholaKangasala SK14:33+1:16
104209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot14:37+1:20
114159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:41+1:24
124181Arttu MalmlundKoovee15:16+1:59
134211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS15:17+2:00
144187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta15:19+2:02
4155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot15:19+2:02
164212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä15:29+2:12
174192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:00+2:43
184157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö16:11+2:54
194190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka16:21+3:04
204208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot16:44+3:27
214149Vladislav GrachevLytkarinoKRUS16:45+3:28
224153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat16:48+3:31
234191Atte NokkaRasti 8817:00+3:43
244205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat17:12+3:55
254152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura17:16+3:59
264151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS17:19+4:02
274166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat18:06+4:49
284188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:16+4:59
294139Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS18:28+5:11
304175Vesa LahtinenDelta18:32+5:15
314164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK18:33+5:16
324167Alexander KnipIF Femman18:41+5:24
334224Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajat18:50+5:33
344143Lars BrunnerOLGKöllikeSUI18:56+5:39
354189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot19:07+5:50
364161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut19:10+5:53
374179Ville LaunonenKeravan Urheilijat19:14+5:57
384221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS19:18+6:01
394222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS19:27+6:10
404196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS19:51+6:34
414200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö20:27+7:10
424207Hannes StubbIK Falken20:28+7:11
434147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS20:37+7:20
444156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman20:56+7:39
454146Kasper EnaIK Falken21:03+7:46
464225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS21:20+8:03
474145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma21:25+8:08
484169Aatu KorjaDelta21:26+8:09
494176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri21:54+8:37
504140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS22:32+9:15
514213Urho VepsäläinenEspoon Akilles23:13+9:56
524182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS23:15+9:58
534158Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK23:21+10:04
544197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS23:55+10:38
554148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS23:56+10:39
564223Vladislav VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS24:20+11:03
574194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö24:21+11:04
584165Alexander KhoroshavinABCSt-PeteRUS24:59+11:42
594185Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles25:58+12:41
604186Konsta MäntyläLynx26:22+13:05
614141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS26:32+13:15
624184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS26:47+13:30
634160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut26:51+13:34
644170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS27:16+13:59
654144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS27:20+14:03
664206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS27:23+14:06
674172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS27:50+14:33
684183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS29:24+16:07
694171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS29:47+16:30
704174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksi30:40+17:23
714173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS30:51+17:34
724198Ville RehnLynx31:39+18:22
734204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka32:25+19:08
744142Daniil BotiginBelieNochiRUS35:20+22:03
754168Niko KontinenNavi36:19+23:02
764163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUS38:39+25:22
774202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS43:04+29:47
784180Hugo LervikSolf IK44:29+31:12
794150Dmitriy GulchenkoSKRUMMoscoRUS53:09+39:52
4199Ville RemahlLahden Suunnistajat-37ei läht.
4162Jyri KankkunenSavon Rastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English