FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H13A 4. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14074Tommi HuostilaLammin Säkiä13:09
24119Topi SyrjäläinenNavi13:14+5
34128Joona TynysKouvolan Rasti-7214:21+1:12
44125Eevert ToivonenKangasala SK14:25+1:16
54101Kasperi NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat14:36+1:27
64086Vasiliy KosarevSestroretsRUS15:32+2:23
74126Juuso ToivonenLammin Säkiä15:35+2:26
84084Kirill KomarovKalinkaRUS15:53+2:44
94095Aapo LinjamaEspoon Suunta16:25+3:16
104114Anton SihvonenNavi16:35+3:26
114089Juuso LahikainenSuunta Jyväskylä16:51+3:42
124116Aleksi SorsaPihkaniskat17:05+3:56
134082Joona KirmulaAngelniemen Ankkuri17:29+4:20
144093Jesper LindahlAkilles OK17:34+4:25
154131Kirill VorovichNestaRUS17:38+4:29
164070Nikolay DmitrenkoNorthernWiRUS17:39+4:30
174122Panu TernolaKangasala SK17:54+4:45
184088Vladislav KudryavtsevEVEREST-RURUS17:58+4:49
194073Eero HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat18:17+5:08
204107Juha RauhalaEspoon Suunta18:28+5:19
214100Evgeny MukhinKalinkaRUS18:32+5:23
224130Janne OvaskaLuumäen Rasti18:49+5:40
4087Sergey KrasilnikovPolar StarRUS18:49+5:40
244108Aleksandr RozhdestvenskiyPeterhofRUS19:07+5:58
254109Dmitry RudenkoPolar StarRUS19:18+6:09
264081Nico KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu19:20+6:11
274112Samuli SaukkonenPihkaniskat19:58+6:49
284083Artem KlishevichABCSt-PeteRUS20:24+7:15
294129Tuomas OikarinenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura20:32+7:23
304076Olli JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat21:09+8:00
314106Viacheslav PodorvanovKirishi-LaRUS21:15+8:06
324097Aleksi MattilaKyrös-Rasti21:41+8:32
334080Nikolay KashinPeterhofRUS21:42+8:33
344068Bolotov ArtemOrienta-KyRUS22:09+9:00
354079Niklas KankkunenOK7722:11+9:02
364105Rene PeltonenLappeen Riento22:26+9:17
374117Teemu SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat22:51+9:42
384072Ollipekka HeikkiläLynx22:56+9:47
394118Vesa SuonurmiKyrös-Rasti23:24+10:15
404078Antti KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura23:27+10:18
414127Evgeny TsapinNordWestRUS23:28+10:19
424091Niko LarmalaEspoon Suunta23:38+10:29
434077Danila KachalinLytkarinoRUS23:54+10:45
444096Johannes LouhiHelsingin Suunnistajat23:56+10:47
454115Paavo SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti24:19+11:10
464120Arttu TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat25:06+11:57
474113Andrey ShaninLytkarinoRUS25:11+12:02
484085Ilari KorsimoPaimion Rasti26:40+13:31
494124Timo TrachselOLGThunSUI27:36+14:27
504103Antti NurmiLappeen Riento28:24+15:15
514111Severi SalonenUlvilan Ura28:31+15:22
524098Kalle MelenderRasti-Jussit29:02+15:53
534110Roope RuusuvuoriVakka-Rasti30:28+17:19
544121Egor TeplovJuventaRUS30:33+17:24
554099Ilya MogilniyBelieNochiRUS33:53+20:44
564071Kirill ElizarovBelieNochiRUS34:31+21:22
574069Aleksandr BessedinLytkarinoRUS38:37+25:28
584090Valtteri LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat50:20+37:11
4094Mikael LindholmOK Raseborghylätty
4137Eero YlipulliVaasan Suunnistajatei läht.
4092Olli LiikkanenRastivarsatei läht.
4102Ville NissinenUlvilan Uraei läht.
4075Aleksi IlmonenItä-Päijänteen Rastiei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English