Suunnistava Uusimaa AM-pitkä matka 2010

H10RR

Maali 2,9 km

1465Juuso ViskariDeltaFIN12:54
2456Ville MannonenHSFIN15:05+2:11
3464Henri MalmbergHSFIN15:10+2:16
4457Henrik AsklöfLynxFIN15:46+2:52
5452Miika TalaHSFIN16:02+3:08
6443Santeri SeppäläTVVFIN17:14+4:20
7446Ilari HaltiaRRFIN17:25+4:31
8433Daniel SaranenHSFIN17:28+4:34
9450Mikko TervakangasEsSuFIN20:05+7:11
10438Rasmus ToivanenDeltaFIN20:08+7:14
11442Aleksi UotilaHSFIN20:18+7:24
12449Atte IkolaKeUFIN21:02+8:08
13439Ilari KoskenmäkiPorvUFIN21:32+8:38
14451Aleksanteri HiiroRRFIN23:09+10:15
15455Olli KoskinenDeltaFIN23:10+10:16
16440Paulus HanhijärviEsAkFIN23:33+10:39
17462Matti MäkinenKeUFIN23:34+10:40
18454Oskari ReijonenPorvUFIN23:43+10:49
19466Artturi HiiroRRFIN24:14+11:20
20458Elias PelkonenMUFIN24:34+11:40
21436Aapo SalonenHSFIN24:49+11:55
22432Antti SorsaPihkanFIN26:19+13:25
23459Aapo RoininenHSFIN26:38+13:44
24434Benjamin LambergKeUFIN27:10+14:16
25463Leo VaalavirtaEsSuFIN28:07+15:13
26435Matias KoponenLynxFIN28:44+15:50
27444Oula PelkonenMUFIN29:33+16:39
28445Eemeli ToivanenDeltaFIN30:22+17:28
29453Matti KallioKeUFIN34:31+21:37
30461Emil SalmenkyläHSFIN35:50+22:56
31441Petja RedlinKeUFIN46:20+33:26
460Akseli ViitanenTVVFINei läht.
437Joni KoskinenRRFINei läht.
448Viktor AsklöfLynxFINei läht.
447Iivo AngerpuroHSFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English