Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D10RR 3. dag

Mellantid

13591Anu TuomistoVaaSu11:29
23592Satu TuomistoVaaSu11:32+3
33578Roosa PelkonenMU12:20+51
43588Anni TanskanenIisVi12:30+1:01
53586Annika SopoKuoSu12:58+1:29
63585Ella SkogKooVee13:12+1:43
73573Johanna MoisanderKangSK13:50+2:21
83576Jenni OravainenSiiRa14:43+3:14
93574Heidi MustonenHS14:47+3:18
103581Annu PylkkänenSaSu14:54+3:25
113570Saini KyllönenKuPe14:56+3:27
123562Tanja HeinjokiJRV14:58+3:29
133590Krista TuominenLS-3715:46+4:17
143563Sini HolappaYlikNM15:47+4:18
153568Katri KatainenKeuKi16:34+5:05
163559Siiri ErvastiKEV16:43+5:14
173579Elsa PeltonenIPR17:30+6:01
183561Elisa HankonenMU17:47+6:18
193571Maija LaasanenLaihLu17:48+6:19
203589Henriikka TilliLynx17:53+6:24
213580Sarianna PinolaRaN17:56+6:27
223560Jonna HakalaFemman18:21+6:52
233598Elisa ViholainenS-JKL18:58+7:29
243575Tiia NikkinenMU19:07+7:38
253584Elisa SirviöSoJy19:16+7:47
263572Venla MattilaHS19:41+8:12
273567Lotta KarppinenVaKa20:18+8:49
283564Katariina IsoahoYlikNM20:31+9:02
293569Siiri KorkattiHauSi23:02+11:33
303577Veera ParkkinenYlikNM23:15+11:46
313587Annimaaria SuominenDelta24:54+13:25
323566Saara-Maria KahialaPihkan26:56+15:27
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English